[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Seating Charts

Interactive Seating Charts

Seat locations at Xcel Energy Center are listed in the following format:

SECTION – ROW – SEAT

Section numbering runs clockwise around the arena. Sections are numbered:

  • 101-126 (100 level), C1-C40 (RBC Wealth Management Club Level) and 201-230 (200 level)

In each section, the lowest row is located closest to the arena floor, with row numbers increasing towards the concourse.

Seat numbering runs clockwise around the arena. For example, seat 1 in section 219 is closest to section 218 and seat 21 in section 219 is closest to section 220.

Xcel Energy Center Gate Locations

There are five (5) gate locations at Xcel Energy Center. Gate numbering runs clockwise around the arena, beginning with Gate 1 located in the main lobby on the southeast side of the building. The Xcel Energy Center Box Office and Hockey Lodge are located at Gate 1. Gates 1-4 are open to all ticket holders.

Gate 5 is an internal gate, not accessible from street level, that is reserved for Bremer Bank Suite Level and RBC Wealth Management Club Level ticket holders. To access VIP/Gate 5, enter the arena lobby via Gate 1 and proceed to Gate 5 by taking the stairs or elevator on the east end of the lobby and exiting the glass doors to the rotunda. VIP/Gate 5 is on the left.

View Gate Map

Level by Level Directories

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Apr 4, 2020

Rescheduled - Eagles

Sunday | Apr 5, 2020

Postponed - Thom Yorke

Thursday | May 7, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Monday | May 11, 2020

Canceled - Niall Horan

Saturday | May 16, 2020

The 1975

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 7, 2020

Journey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 15 - 16, 2020

Elton John

Sunday | June 21, 2020

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | June 22, 2020

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 30, 2020

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 3, 2020

CANCELED - Ozzy Osbourne

Thursday | July 16, 2020

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 17, 2020

Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 19, 2020

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 23, 2020

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Nickelback

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 9, 2020

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM

Calendar

Apr 2020

twitter

Follow