[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Seating Charts

Interactive Seating Charts

Seat locations at Xcel Energy Center are listed in the following format:

SECTION – ROW – SEAT

Section numbering runs clockwise around the arena. Sections are numbered:

  • 101-126 (100 level), C1-C40 (RBC Wealth Management Club Level) and 201-230 (200 level)

In each section, the lowest row is located closest to the arena floor, with row numbers increasing towards the concourse.

Seat numbering runs clockwise around the arena. For example, seat 1 in section 219 is closest to section 218 and seat 21 in section 219 is closest to section 220.

Xcel Energy Center Gate Locations

There are five (5) gate locations at Xcel Energy Center. Gate numbering runs clockwise around the arena, beginning with Gate 1 located in the main lobby on the southeast side of the building. The Xcel Energy Center Box Office and Hockey Lodge are located at Gate 1. Gates 1-4 are open to all ticket holders.

Gate 5 is an internal gate, not accessible from street level, that is reserved for Bremer Bank Suite Level and RBC Wealth Management Club Level ticket holders. To access VIP/Gate 5, enter the arena lobby via Gate 1 and proceed to Gate 5 by taking the stairs or elevator on the east end of the lobby and exiting the glass doors to the rotunda. VIP/Gate 5 is on the left.

View Gate Map

Level by Level Directories

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Oct 19, 2019

Miranda Lambert

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 20, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 22, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 27, 2019

Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 29, 2019

UPDATE - Chance the Rapper

Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 16, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 1, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Monday | Dec 9, 2019

101.3 KDWB Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 10, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 23, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 4:00 PM

Calendar

Oct 2019

twitter

Follow