[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Seating Charts

Interactive Seating Charts

Seat locations at Xcel Energy Center are listed in the following format:

SECTION – ROW – SEAT

Section numbering runs clockwise around the arena. Sections are numbered:

  • 101-126 (100 level), C1-C40 (RBC Wealth Management Club Level) and 201-230 (200 level)

In each section, the lowest row is located closest to the arena floor, with row numbers increasing towards the concourse.

Seat numbering runs clockwise around the arena. For example, seat 1 in section 219 is closest to section 218 and seat 21 in section 219 is closest to section 220.

Xcel Energy Center Gate Locations

There are five (5) gate locations at Xcel Energy Center. Gate numbering runs clockwise around the arena, beginning with Gate 1 located in the main lobby on the southeast side of the building. The Xcel Energy Center Box Office and Hockey Lodge are located at Gate 1. Gates 1-4 are open to all ticket holders.

Gate 5 is an internal gate, not accessible from street level, that is reserved for Bremer Bank Suite Level and RBC Wealth Management Club Level ticket holders. To access VIP/Gate 5, enter the arena lobby via Gate 1 and proceed to Gate 5 by taking the stairs or elevator on the east end of the lobby and then exiting the glass doors to the rotunda. VIP/Gate 5 is on the left.

View Gate Map

Level by Level Directories

Upcoming Events

Sunday | July 19, 2020

Rescheduled - Harry Styles

Thursday | July 23, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Canceled - Nickelback

Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Canceled - Jason Aldean

Thursday | Aug 13, 2020

Canceled - The Black Crowes

Tuesday | Sep 8, 2020

Canceled - Camila Cabello

Friday | Oct 2, 2020

Marco Antonio Solís

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 16 - 17, 2020

Rescheduled - Eagles

Friday | Nov 6, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 19, 2021

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | July 8, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM

Calendar

Jul 2020

twitter

Follow