[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Seating Charts

Interactive Seating Charts

Seat locations at Xcel Energy Center are listed in the following format:

SECTION – ROW – SEAT

Section numbering runs clockwise around the arena. Sections are numbered:

  • 101-126 (100 level), C1-C40 (RBC Wealth Management Club Level) and 201-230 (200 level)

In each section, the lowest row is located closest to the arena floor, with row numbers increasing towards the concourse.

Seat numbering runs clockwise around the arena. For example, seat 1 in section 219 is closest to section 218 and seat 21 in section 219 is closest to section 220.

Xcel Energy Center Gate Locations

There are five (5) gate locations at Xcel Energy Center. Gate numbering runs clockwise around the arena, beginning with Gate 1 located in the main lobby on the southeast side of the building. The Xcel Energy Center Box Office and Hockey Lodge are located at Gate 1. Gates 1-4 are open to all ticket holders.

Gate 5 is an internal gate, not accessible from street level, that is reserved for Bremer Bank Suite Level and RBC Wealth Management Club Level ticket holders. To access VIP/Gate 5, enter the arena lobby via Gate 1 and proceed to Gate 5 by taking the stairs or elevator on the east end of the lobby and then exiting the glass doors to the rotunda. VIP/Gate 5 is on the left.

View Gate Map

Level by Level Directories

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Canceled - Halsey

Thursday | July 8, 2021

Rescheduled to Oct. 29 - Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Canceled - Reba McEntire

Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Canceled - Maroon 5

Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 21, 2021

Guns N’ Roses

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Canceled - Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 15, 2022

Billie Eilish

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM

Calendar

Jun 2021

twitter

Follow