[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Seating Charts

Interactive Seating Charts

Seat locations at Xcel Energy Center are listed in the following format:

SECTION – ROW – SEAT

Section numbering runs clockwise around the arena. Sections are numbered:

  • 101-126 (100 level), C1-C40 (RBC Wealth Management Club Level) and 201-230 (200 level)

In each section, the lowest row is located closest to the arena floor, with row numbers increasing towards the concourse.

Seat numbering runs clockwise around the arena. For example, seat 1 in section 219 is closest to section 218 and seat 21 in section 219 is closest to section 220.

Xcel Energy Center Gate Locations

There are five (5) gate locations at Xcel Energy Center. Gate numbering runs clockwise around the arena, beginning with Gate 1 located in the main lobby on the southeast side of the building. The Xcel Energy Center Box Office and Hockey Lodge are located at Gate 1. Gates 1-4 are open to all ticket holders.

Gate 5 is an internal gate, not accessible from street level, that is reserved for Bremer Bank Suite Level and RBC Wealth Management Club Level ticket holders. To access VIP/Gate 5, enter the arena lobby via Gate 1 and proceed to Gate 5 by taking the stairs or elevator on the east end of the lobby and exiting the glass doors to the rotunda. VIP/Gate 5 is on the left.

View Gate Map

Level by Level Directories

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Aug 1, 2018

Drake

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 8, 2018

Charlie Puth

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 14, 2018

Sam Smith

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 15, 2018

Rod Stewart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 19, 2018

The Smashing Pumpkins

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 18, 2018

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 19, 2018

USA Hockey All-American Prospects Game

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 26, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 5, 2018

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 6, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 7, 2018

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 11, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 16, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 18, 2018

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM

twitter

Follow