[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Seating Charts

Interactive Seating Charts

Seat locations at Xcel Energy Center are listed in the following format:

SECTION – ROW – SEAT

Section numbering runs clockwise around the arena. Sections are numbered:

  • 101-126 (100 level), C1-C40 (RBC Wealth Management Club Level) and 201-230 (200 level)

In each section, the lowest row is located closest to the arena floor, with row numbers increasing towards the concourse.

Seat numbering runs clockwise around the arena. For example, seat 1 in section 219 is closest to section 218 and seat 21 in section 219 is closest to section 220.

Xcel Energy Center Gate Locations

There are five (5) gate locations at Xcel Energy Center. Gate numbering runs clockwise around the arena, beginning with Gate 1 located in the main lobby on the southeast side of the building. The Xcel Energy Center Box Office and Hockey Lodge are located at Gate 1. Gates 1-4 are open to all ticket holders.

Gate 5 is an internal gate, not accessible from street level, that is reserved for Bremer Bank Suite Level and RBC Wealth Management Club Level ticket holders. To access VIP/Gate 5, enter the arena lobby via Gate 1 and proceed to Gate 5 by taking the stairs or elevator on the east end of the lobby and then exiting the glass doors to the rotunda. VIP/Gate 5 is on the left.

View Gate Map

Level by Level Directories

Upcoming Events

Friday | Aug 12, 2022

The Lumineers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Canceled - Maroon 5

Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

Kendrick Lamar

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 7, 2022

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 8, 2022

Florence + The Machine

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 11, 2022

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 14, 2022

Panic! At The Disco

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 20, 2022

The Killers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 25, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Monday | Oct 3, 2022

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 6, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 7, 2022

Chris Stapleton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 11, 2022

Lizzo

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 13, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 15, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 17, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Aug 2022

twitter

Follow