[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Press Info

Please use our Newsroom to quickly and easily access information about Xcel Energy Center, upcoming events and current news. If you need further assistance, please contact a member our award-winning public relations department, listed below.

Contact Us

  • Jora Bart – Public and Media Relations Senior Manager: 651-312-3498
  • Chris Ayala – Digital, Public and Media Relations Coordinator: 651-265-4819

Xcel Energy Center – PR Department
175 West Kellogg Boulevard
Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Nov 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 1, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Monday | Dec 9, 2019

101.3 KDWB Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 10, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 23, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 28, 2019

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 31, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 4, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 5, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 12, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 16, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 18, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 20, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Nov 2019

twitter

Follow