[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Press Info

Please use our Newsroom to quickly and easily access information about Xcel Energy Center, upcoming events and current news. If you need further assistance, please contact a member our award-winning public relations department, listed below.

Contact Us

Xcel Energy Center – PR Department
175 West Kellogg Boulevard
Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 1, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 6, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 13, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | Mar 14, 2022

Journey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 15, 2022

Billie Eilish

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 16, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 19, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Mar 21, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2022

twitter

Follow