[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Press Info

Please use our Newsroom to quickly and easily access information about Xcel Energy Center, upcoming events and current news. If you need further assistance, please contact a member our award-winning public relations department, listed below.

Contact Us

  • Jora Bart – Public and Media Relations Senior Manager: 651-312-3498
  • Chris Ayala – Digital, Public and Media Relations Coordinator: 651-265-4819

Xcel Energy Center – PR Department
175 West Kellogg Boulevard
Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Jan 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 7, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 9, 2019

Trevor Noah

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 15, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 16, 2019

Kelly Clarkson

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 24, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 3, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Mar 11, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 13, 2019

Michelle Obama

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 15, 2019

Blake Shelton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2019

twitter

Follow