[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Press Info

Please use our Newsroom to quickly and easily access information about Xcel Energy Center, upcoming events and current news. If you need further assistance, please contact a member our award-winning public relations department, listed below.

Contact Us

Xcel Energy Center – PR Department
175 West Kellogg Boulevard
Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 24, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 2, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 26, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Sunday | Nov 28, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Nov 29, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 30, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 2, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 6, 2021

101.3 KDWB’s Jingle Ball

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Dec 13, 2021

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 14, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 1:00 PM

Calendar

Oct 2021

twitter

Follow