[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Press Info

Please use our Newsroom to quickly and easily access information about Xcel Energy Center, upcoming events and current news. If you need further assistance, please contact a member our award-winning public relations department, listed below.

Contact Us

  • Jora Bart – Public and Media Relations Senior Manager: 651-312-3498
  • Chris Ayala – Digital, Public and Media Relations Coordinator: 651-265-4819

Xcel Energy Center – PR Department
175 West Kellogg Boulevard
Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Aug 13, 2020

Canceled - The Black Crowes

Tuesday | Sep 8, 2020

Canceled - Camila Cabello

Friday | Nov 6, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 19, 2021

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | July 8, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Calendar

Aug 2020

twitter

Follow