[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Press Info

Please use our Newsroom to quickly and easily access information about Xcel Energy Center, upcoming events and current news. If you need further assistance, please contact a member our award-winning public relations department, listed below.

Contact Us

  • Jora Bart – Public and Media Relations Senior Manager: 651-312-3498
  • Chris Ayala – Digital, Public and Media Relations Coordinator: 651-265-4819

Xcel Energy Center – PR Department
175 West Kellogg Boulevard
Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Jan 24, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 26, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 28, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 30, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 31, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 6, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 7, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 9, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 11, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 26, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 27, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 8, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 10, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Mar 12, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Mar 22, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 24, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 4:30 PM
Monday | Apr 5, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 7, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 16, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2021

twitter

Follow