[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Press Info

Please use our Newsroom to quickly and easily access information about Xcel Energy Center, upcoming events and current news. If you need further assistance, please contact a member our award-winning public relations department, listed below.

Contact Us

  • Jora Bart – Public and Media Relations Senior Manager: 651-312-3498
  • Chris Ayala – Digital, Public and Media Relations Coordinator: 651-265-4819

Xcel Energy Center – PR Department
175 West Kellogg Boulevard
Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 8, 2019

United Way Action Day

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 19, 2019

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 12, 2019

blink-182 and Lil Wayne

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2019

Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2019

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 3, 2019

Bon Iver

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2019

The Chainsmokers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jul 2019

twitter

Follow