[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Press Info

Please use our Newsroom to quickly and easily access information about Xcel Energy Center, upcoming events and current news. If you need further assistance, please contact a member our award-winning public relations department, listed below.

Contact Us

  • Kelly McGrath - Marketing and Communications Director: 651-312-3472
  • Sam Johnson - Communications and Digital Media Specialist: 651-312-3498

Xcel Energy Center – PR Department
175 West Kellogg Boulevard
Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Upcoming Events

Monday | Oct 3, 2022

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 6, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 7, 2022

Chris Stapleton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 11, 2022

Lizzo

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 13, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 15, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 17, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 20, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 21, 2022

Grupo Firme

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 1, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 3, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Seattle

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 4, 2022

The Smashing Pumpkins

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 5, 2022

Keith Urban

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 13, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 17, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Pittsburgh

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 19, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 23, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Nov 25, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 1:00 PM

Calendar

Sep 2022

twitter

Follow