[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Press Info

Please use our Newsroom to quickly and easily access information about Xcel Energy Center, upcoming events and current news. If you need further assistance, please contact a member our award-winning public relations department, listed below.

Contact Us

Xcel Energy Center – PR Department
175 West Kellogg Boulevard
Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 6, 2021

101.3 KDWB’s Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Dec 13, 2021

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 14, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 20, 2021

U.S. Women's National Team vs. Canada

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 23, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Dec 27, 2021

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Dec 31, 2021

Thomas Rhett

Winter Classic New Year's Eve Bash

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 14, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Dec 2021

twitter

Follow