[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Job Opportunities

Xcel Energy Center is part of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment (MSE), which includes the NHL's Minnesota Wild and Saint Paul Arena Company (SPAC). Saint Paul Arena Company operates Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre and The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium.

MSE is committed to fostering an environment that acknowledges and values the contributions of each and every one of our employees. Our staff consists of dedicated, service-oriented professionals who are committed to our guests, our organization, our partners and each other.

MSE is an equal opportunity employer and encourages all qualified individuals to apply.

MSE is proud to be recognized as a Minnesota Beyond the Yellow Ribbon company.

Employment Opportunities

To view current job openings for Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre, The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium and Minnesota Wild, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Thursday | May 7, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Monday | May 11, 2020

Canceled - Niall Horan

Saturday | May 16, 2020

The 1975

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 7, 2020

Journey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 15 - 16, 2020

Elton John

Sunday | June 21, 2020

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | June 22, 2020

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 30, 2020

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 3, 2020

CANCELED - Ozzy Osbourne

Thursday | July 16, 2020

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 17, 2020

Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 19, 2020

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 23, 2020

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Nickelback

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 9, 2020

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 13, 2020

The Black Crowes

Event Starts 8:00 PM

Calendar

Apr 2020

twitter

Follow