[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Job Opportunities

Xcel Energy Center is part of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment (MSE), which includes the NHL's Minnesota Wild and Saint Paul Arena Company (SPAC). Saint Paul Arena Company operates Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre and The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium.

MSE is committed to fostering an environment that acknowledges and values the contributions of each and every one of our employees. Our staff consists of dedicated, service-oriented professionals who are committed to our guests, our organization, our partners and each other.

MSE is an equal opportunity employer and encourages all qualified individuals to apply.

MSE is proud to be recognized as a Minnesota Beyond the Yellow Ribbon company.

Employment Opportunities

To view current job openings for Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre, The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium and Minnesota Wild, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 8, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2019

Hillsong UNITED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2019

Hugh Jackman

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Pentatonix

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jennifer Lopez

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2019

Rescheduled - Ozzy Osbourne

Monday | July 8, 2019

Ariana Grande

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 20, 2019

Backstreet Boys

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

May 2019

twitter

Follow