[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Job Opportunities

Xcel Energy Center is part of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment (MSE), which includes the NHL's Minnesota Wild and Saint Paul Arena Company (SPAC). Saint Paul Arena Company operates Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre and The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium.

MSE is committed to fostering an environment that acknowledges and values the contributions of each and every one of our employees. Our staff consists of dedicated, service-oriented professionals who are committed to our guests, our organization, our partners and each other.

MSE is an equal opportunity employer and encourages all qualified individuals to apply.

MSE is proud to be recognized as a Minnesota Beyond the Yellow Ribbon company.

Employment Opportunities

To view current job openings for Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre, The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium and Minnesota Wild, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Sep 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 26, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 5, 2018

Lynyrd Skynyrd and Bad Company

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 6, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 7, 2018

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 11, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 14, 2018

Rod Stewart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 16, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 18, 2018

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 21, 2018

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 22, 2018

Fleetwood Mac

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 25, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 27, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 2, 2018

Josh Groban

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 11, 2018

Drake

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Sep 2018

twitter

Follow