[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Job Opportunities

Xcel Energy Center is part of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment (MSE), which includes the NHL's Minnesota Wild and Saint Paul Arena Company (SPAC). Saint Paul Arena Company operates Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre and The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium.

MSE is committed to fostering an environment that acknowledges and values the contributions of each and every one of our employees. Our staff consists of dedicated, service-oriented professionals who are committed to our guests, our organization, our partners and each other.

MSE is an equal opportunity employer and encourages all qualified individuals to apply.

MSE is proud to be recognized as a Minnesota Beyond the Yellow Ribbon company.

Employment Opportunities

To view current job openings for Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre, The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium and Minnesota Wild, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Apr 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 16, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 17, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 26, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 28, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | May 3, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 5, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 7, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | May 8, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 12, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 19, 2021

Rescheduled - The Weeknd

Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Canceled - Halsey

Thursday | July 8, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Canceled - Maroon 5

Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Calendar

Apr 2021

twitter

Follow