[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Employment Opportunities

Saint Paul Arena Company: Xcel Energy Center is part of the Minnesota Wild family of businesses. Our team operates the venues on our campus (Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre and The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium).

We are an equal opportunity employer and encourage all qualified individuals to apply.

Employment Opportunities

To view current job openings for Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre, The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium, Minnesota Wild and Iowa Wild, please click here to be redirected to the MSE Career Opportunities page.

 

Join Our Recruitment Database

Not actively looking for a new career or don't see an opportunity right for you? We invite you to join our Recruitment Database to stay connected with us! Our People Team (Human Resources Team) will reach out to you as job opportunities become available in your area(s) of interest.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Dec 6, 2022

Part-Time Job Fair

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Monday | Dec 12, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 14, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Dec 16, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 18, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Dec 23, 2022

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 29, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 4, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Sunday | Jan 8, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 26, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 28, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 9, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Feb 13, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 15, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | Feb 17, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Dec 2022

twitter

Follow