[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Job Opportunities

Xcel Energy Center is part of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment (MSE), which includes the NHL's Minnesota Wild and Saint Paul Arena Company (SPAC). Saint Paul Arena Company operates Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre and The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium.

MSE is committed to fostering an environment that acknowledges and values the contributions of each and every one of our employees. Our staff consists of dedicated, service-oriented professionals who are committed to our guests, our organization, our partners and each other.

MSE is an equal opportunity employer and encourages all qualified individuals to apply.

MSE is proud to be recognized as a Minnesota Beyond the Yellow Ribbon company.

Employment Opportunities

To view current job openings for Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre, The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium, Minnesota Wild and Iowa Wild, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 1, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 6, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 13, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | Mar 14, 2022

Journey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 15, 2022

Billie Eilish

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 16, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 19, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Mar 21, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2022

twitter

Follow