[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Job Opportunities

Xcel Energy Center is part of Minnesota Sports & Entertainment (MSE), which includes the NHL's Minnesota Wild and Saint Paul Arena Company (SPAC). Saint Paul Arena Company operates Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre and The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium.

MSE is committed to fostering an environment that acknowledges and values the contributions of each and every one of our employees. Our staff consists of dedicated, service-oriented professionals who are committed to our guests, our organization, our partners and each other.

MSE is an equal opportunity employer and encourages all qualified individuals to apply.

MSE is proud to be recognized as a Minnesota Beyond the Yellow Ribbon company.

Employment Opportunities

To view current job openings for Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre, The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium and Minnesota Wild, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 8, 2019

United Way Action Day

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 19, 2019

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 12, 2019

blink-182 and Lil Wayne

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2019

Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2019

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 3, 2019

Bon Iver

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2019

The Chainsmokers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jul 2019

twitter

Follow