[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Arena Tours

Posted March 12, 2020:  Public tours of Xcel Energy Center are not available at this time. Thank you.

Tours of Xcel Energy Center allow guests to take a "behind the scenes" look at a premier sports and entertainment facility.

Venue tours showcase the many unique features of Xcel Energy Center including State of Hockey exhibits and musical tributes, the Al Shaver Press Box, premium seating areas, the event level and more. Tours run approximately one hour as guests are guided through each of the six levels of the facility. Tours do not include access to the Minnesota Wild locker room.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Canceled - Halsey

Thursday | July 8, 2021

Rescheduled to Oct. 29 - Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Canceled - Reba McEntire

Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Canceled - Maroon 5

Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 21, 2021

Guns N’ Roses

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Canceled - Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 15, 2022

Billie Eilish

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM

Calendar

Jun 2021

facebook

Follow