[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Arena Tours

Please note: Tours are not available at this time.

Tours of Xcel Energy Center allow guests to take a "behind the scenes" look at a premier sports and entertainment facility.

Venue tours showcase the many unique features of Xcel Energy Center including State of Hockey exhibits and musical tributes, the Al Shaver Press Box, premium seating areas, the event level and more. Tours run approximately one hour as guests are guided through each of the six levels of the facility. Tours do not include access to the Minnesota Wild locker room.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 1, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 6, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 13, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | Mar 14, 2022

Journey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 15, 2022

Billie Eilish

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 16, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 19, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Mar 21, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2022

facebook

Follow