[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Arena Tours

Tours of Xcel Energy Center allow guests to take a "behind the scenes" look at a premier sports and entertainment facility.

Venue tours showcase the many unique features of Xcel Energy Center including State of Hockey exhibits and musical tributes, the Al Shaver Press Box, premium seating areas, the event level and more. Tours run approximately one hour as guests are guided through each of the six levels of the facility. Tours do not include access to the Minnesota Wild locker room.

Public Tours

Public tours for groups of less than 20 people are available on a first come, first served basis.

Group Tours

Group tours 20 or more are available on a first come, first served basis and must be scheduled by completing a reservation request form at least two (2) weeks in advance of requested tour date.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Oct 19, 2019

Miranda Lambert

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 20, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 22, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 27, 2019

Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 29, 2019

UPDATE - Chance the Rapper

Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 16, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 1, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Monday | Dec 9, 2019

101.3 KDWB Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 10, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 23, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 4:00 PM

Calendar

Oct 2019

facebook

Follow