[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Arena Tours

Tours of Xcel Energy Center allow guests to take a "behind the scenes" look at a premier sports and entertainment facility.

Venue tours showcase the many unique features of Xcel Energy Center including State of Hockey exhibits and musical tributes, the Al Shaver Press Box, premium seating areas, the event level and more. Tours run approximately one hour as guests are guided through each of the six levels of the facility. Tours do not include access to the Minnesota Wild locker room.

Public Tours

Public tours for groups less than 20 people are available on a first come, first served basis.

Group Tours

Group tours for groups of 20 or more are available and must be scheduled by completing a reservation request form at least two (2) weeks in advance of requested tour date.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Apr 28, 2018

Bon Jovi

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | May 6, 2018

Stars on Ice

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | May 15, 2018

Shania Twain

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | May 16, 2018

Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | June 8, 2018

Paul Simon

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 15, 2018

Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 22, 2018

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 1, 2018

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 8, 2018

Charlie Puth

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 14, 2018

Sam Smith

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 15, 2018

Rod Stewart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 19, 2018

The Smashing Pumpkins

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 18, 2018

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 18, 2018

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 2, 2018

Josh Groban

Event Starts 8:00 PM

facebook

Follow