[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Arena Tours

Tours of Xcel Energy Center allow guests to take a "behind the scenes" look at a premier sports and entertainment facility.

Venue tours showcase the many unique features of Xcel Energy Center including State of Hockey exhibits and musical tributes, the Al Shaver Press Box, premium seating areas, the event level and more. Tours run approximately one hour as guests are guided through each of the six levels of the facility. Tours do not include access to the Minnesota Wild locker room.

Public Tours

Public tours for groups of less than 20 people are available on a first come, first served basis.

Group Tours

Group tours 20 or more are available on a first come, first served basis and must be scheduled by completing a reservation request form at least two (2) weeks in advance of requested tour date.

Upcoming Events

Friday | May 3, 2019

Stars on Ice

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | May 5, 2019

P!NK

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | May 18, 2019

Cher

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2019

Hillsong UNITED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2019

Hugh Jackman

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Pentatonix

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jennifer Lopez

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2019

Rescheduled - Ozzy Osbourne

Monday | July 8, 2019

Ariana Grande

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 20, 2019

Backstreet Boys

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM

Calendar

Apr 2019

facebook

Follow