[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Sustainability

Xcel Energy Center and adjacent Saint Paul RiverCentre are known for being passionate about creating the best experiences imaginable for their guests, and that includes providing a setting that is a model of sustainable practices.

Our efforts have been designed to integrate into our daily operations and our culture. This ensures that our efforts and results will have lasting benefits to our community. Xcel Energy Center and Saint Paul RiverCentre are honored to have been recognized as leaders in sustainability from various organizations within the community.

Upcoming Events

Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 3, 2019

Bon Iver

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2019

The Chainsmokers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Pittsburgh

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 13, 2019

Heart

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 16, 2019

Sara Bareilles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 19, 2019

Miranda Lambert

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 20, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 22, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 27, 2019

Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Sep 2019

facebook

Follow