[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Sustainability

Xcel Energy Center and adjacent Saint Paul RiverCentre are known for being passionate about creating the best experiences imaginable for their guests, and that includes providing a setting that is a model of sustainable practices.

Our efforts have been designed to integrate into our daily operations and our culture. This ensures that our efforts and results will have lasting benefits to our community. Xcel Energy Center and Saint Paul RiverCentre are honored to have been recognized as leaders in sustainability from various organizations within the community.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Feb 7, 2023

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Thursday | Feb 9, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Feb 13, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 15, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | Feb 17, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

Blake Shelton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 19, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 21, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 26, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 28, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 5, 2023

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 7, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 16, 2023

NCHC Fan Skate

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 18, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 1:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2023

instagram

Follow