[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Sustainability

Xcel Energy Center and adjacent Saint Paul RiverCentre are known for being passionate about creating the best experiences imaginable for their guests, and that includes providing a setting that is a model of sustainable practices.

Our efforts have been designed to integrate into our daily operations and our culture. This ensures that our efforts and results will have lasting benefits to our community. Xcel Energy Center and Saint Paul RiverCentre are honored to have been recognized as leaders in sustainability from various organizations within the community.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Jan 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 7, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 9, 2019

Trevor Noah

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 15, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 16, 2019

Kelly Clarkson

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 24, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 3, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Mar 11, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 13, 2019

Michelle Obama

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 15, 2019

Blake Shelton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2019

facebook

Follow