[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Parking

Xcel Energy Center is serviced by two parking ramps (RiverCentre and Kellogg) directly connected to the complex. 

To make parking easy and stress-free, we have partnered with ParkWhiz to allow visitors to purchase guaranteed parking reservations in advance of events and shows.

Book Parking

Nearby Parking Ramps

  • City of Saint Paul Interactive Parking Map
  • Seven Corners – 150 Smith Avenue
  • Smith Avenue Transit Center (SATC) – 145 Smith Avenue
  • Wells Fargo Center Ramp
  • Lawson Commons – 10 W. 6th Street
  • Victory Ramp – 344 N. Wabasha Street
  • 405 Minnesota Street
  • 56 E. 6th Street
  • 411 Cedar Street
  • 326 Minnesota Street

Ride Share Services

Gate 4 at the northeast corner of Xcel Energy Center on 5th Street is the official pick-up and drop-off location for ride share services for Minnesota Wild games and Xcel Energy Center events. Gate 4 is near section 120 and the Michelob Golden Light Taphouse.

Biking to Xcel Energy Center

Tour & School Bus Parking

Oversized vehicle parking is not available at Xcel Energy Center.  Those in search of oversized vehicle parking are encouraged to contact the Union Depot Lot C at 651-202-2741 to make arrangements.  Parking reservations require 24 hour notification and pre-payment is required.  Parking in this lot is subject to availability.

Calendar

Apr 2020

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Apr 4, 2020

Rescheduled - Eagles

Sunday | Apr 5, 2020

Postponed - Thom Yorke

Thursday | May 7, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Monday | May 11, 2020

Canceled - Niall Horan

Saturday | May 16, 2020

The 1975

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 7, 2020

Journey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 15 - 16, 2020

Elton John

Sunday | June 21, 2020

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | June 22, 2020

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 30, 2020

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 3, 2020

CANCELED - Ozzy Osbourne

Thursday | July 16, 2020

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 17, 2020

Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 19, 2020

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 23, 2020

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Nickelback

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 9, 2020

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM