[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Parking

Xcel Energy Center is serviced by two parking ramps (RiverCentre and Kellogg) directly connected to the complex. 

To make parking easy and stress-free, we have partnered with ParkWhiz to allow visitors to purchase guaranteed parking reservations in advance of events and shows.

Book Parking

Nearby Parking Ramps

  • City of Saint Paul Interactive Parking Map
  • Seven Corners – 150 Smith Avenue
  • Smith Avenue Transit Center (SATC) – 145 Smith Avenue
  • Wells Fargo Center Ramp
  • Lawson Commons – 10 W. 6th Street
  • Victory Ramp – 344 N. Wabasha Street
  • 405 Minnesota Street
  • 56 E. 6th Street
  • 411 Cedar Street
  • 326 Minnesota Street

Ride Share Services

Gate 4 at the northeast corner of Xcel Energy Center on 5th Street is the official pick-up and drop-off location for ride share services for Minnesota Wild games and Xcel Energy Center events. Gate 4 is near section 120 and the Michelob Golden Light Taphouse.

Biking to Xcel Energy Center

Tour & School Bus Parking

Oversized vehicle parking is not available at Xcel Energy Center.  Those in search of oversized vehicle parking are encouraged to contact the Union Depot Lot C at 651-202-2741 to make arrangements.  Parking reservations require 24 hour notification and pre-payment is required.  Parking in this lot is subject to availability.

Calendar

Jan 2021

Upcoming Events

Friday | Jan 22, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 24, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 26, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 28, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 30, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 31, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 6, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 7, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 9, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 11, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 26, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 27, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 8, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 10, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Mar 12, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Mar 22, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 24, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 4:30 PM
Monday | Apr 5, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 7, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:00 PM