[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Parking

Find parking information for Xcel Energy Center events and Minnesota Wild games.

Reserved Parking

We recommend booking convenient and affordable parking in advance through SpotHero, the nation’s leading parking reservation app.

To reserve your parking spot for the Minnesota Wild, visit the Xcel Energy Center SpotHero Parking Page and book a spot with rates up to 50% off drive-up.

New to SpotHero? Download the SpotHero app.

Spot Hero.JPG

Nearby Parking Ramps

  • City of Saint Paul Interactive Parking Map
  • Seven Corners – 150 Smith Avenue
  • Smith Avenue Transit Center (SATC) – 145 Smith Avenue
  • Wells Fargo Center Ramp
  • Lawson Commons – 10 W. 6th Street
  • Victory Ramp – 344 N. Wabasha Street
  • 405 Minnesota Street
  • 56 E. 6th Street
  • 411 Cedar Street
  • 326 Minnesota Street

Ride Share Services

Gate 4 at the northeast corner of Xcel Energy Center on 5th Street is the official pick-up and drop-off location for ride share services for Minnesota Wild games and Xcel Energy Center events. Gate 4 is near section 120 and the Mich Golden Light Fan Zone.

Biking to Xcel Energy Center

Tour & School Bus Parking

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 8, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2019

Hillsong UNITED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2019

Hugh Jackman

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Pentatonix

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jennifer Lopez

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2019

Rescheduled - Ozzy Osbourne

Monday | July 8, 2019

Ariana Grande

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 20, 2019

Backstreet Boys

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

May 2019