[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Parking

Xcel Energy Center is serviced by two parking ramps (RiverCentre and Kellogg) directly connected to the complex. 

To make parking easy and stress-free, we have partnered with ParkWhiz to allow visitors to purchase guaranteed parking reservations in advance of events and shows.

Book Parking

Nearby Parking Ramps

  • City of Saint Paul Interactive Parking Map
  • Seven Corners – 150 Smith Avenue
  • Smith Avenue Transit Center (SATC) – 145 Smith Avenue
  • Wells Fargo Center Ramp
  • Lawson Commons – 10 W. 6th Street
  • Victory Ramp – 344 N. Wabasha Street
  • 405 Minnesota Street
  • 56 E. 6th Street
  • 411 Cedar Street
  • 326 Minnesota Street

Ride Share Services

Gate 4 at the northeast corner of Xcel Energy Center on 5th Street is the official pick-up and drop-off location for ride share services for Minnesota Wild games and Xcel Energy Center events. Gate 4 is near section 120 and the Michelob Golden Light Taphouse.

Biking to Xcel Energy Center

Tour & School Bus Parking

Oversized vehicle parking is not available at Xcel Energy Center.  Those in search of oversized vehicle parking are encouraged to contact the Union Depot Lot C at 651-202-2741 to make arrangements.  Parking reservations require 24 hour notification and pre-payment is required.  Parking in this lot is subject to availability.

Calendar

Jun 2021

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Canceled - Halsey

Thursday | July 8, 2021

Rescheduled to Oct. 29 - Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Canceled - Reba McEntire

Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Canceled - Maroon 5

Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 21, 2021

Guns N’ Roses

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Canceled - Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 15, 2022

Billie Eilish

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM