[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge

The Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge is an all-inclusive loge area on the west end of the RBC Wealth Management Club Level. The lounge has a Scandinavian influence and includes 24 loge boxes, a canoe-inspired private bar, a complimentary buffet, sustainable lighting, an exclusive club area and iPad access.

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Jan 24, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 26, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 28, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 30, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 31, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 6, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 7, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 9, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 11, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 26, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 27, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 8, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 10, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Mar 12, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Mar 22, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 24, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 4:30 PM
Monday | Apr 5, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 7, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 16, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2021

twitter

Follow