[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge

The Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge is an all-inclusive loge area on the west end of the RBC Wealth Management Club Level. The lounge has a Scandinavian influence and includes 24 loge boxes, a canoe-inspired private bar, a complimentary buffet, sustainable lighting, an exclusive club area and iPad access.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 14, 2022

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 17, 2022

Canceled - Banda MS

Saturday | June 25, 2022

Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Saturday | July 2, 2022

Latvian Grand Folk Dance Performance

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Friday | July 8, 2022

Rod Stewart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 9, 2022

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | July 24, 2022

Alanis Morissette

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | July 28, 2022

Machine Gun Kelly

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 29, 2022

Alan Jackson

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 30, 2022

Brandi Carlile

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 7, 2022

OneRepublic

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 12, 2022

The Lumineers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

Kendrick Lamar

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 7, 2022

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 8, 2022

Florence + The Machine

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 20, 2022

The Killers

Event Starts 7:30 PM

Calendar

May 2022

twitter

Follow