[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge

The Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge is an all-inclusive loge area on the west end of the RBC Wealth Management Club Level. The lounge has a Scandinavian influence and includes 24 loge boxes, a canoe-inspired private bar, a complimentary buffet, sustainable lighting, an exclusive club area and iPad access.

Upcoming Events

Friday | Aug 12, 2022

The Lumineers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Canceled - Maroon 5

Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

Kendrick Lamar

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 7, 2022

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 8, 2022

Florence + The Machine

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 11, 2022

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 14, 2022

Panic! At The Disco

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 20, 2022

The Killers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 25, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Monday | Oct 3, 2022

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 6, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 7, 2022

Chris Stapleton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 11, 2022

Lizzo

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 13, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 15, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 17, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Aug 2022

twitter

Follow