[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge

The Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge is an all-inclusive loge area on the west end of the RBC Wealth Management Club Level. The lounge has a Scandinavian influence and includes 24 loge boxes, a canoe-inspired private bar, a complimentary buffet, sustainable lighting, an exclusive club area and iPad access.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Nov 17, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 21, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 23, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 27, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 1, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 3, 2018

101.3 KDWB's Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 11, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 12, 2018

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Dec 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 15, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 16, 2018

Wild About Children

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 18, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 29, 2018

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Monday | Dec 31, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Pittsburgh

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 10, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 15, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Nov 2018

twitter

Follow