[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge

The Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge is an all-inclusive loge area on the west end of the RBC Wealth Management Club Level. The lounge has a Scandinavian influence and includes 24 loge boxes, a canoe-inspired private bar, a complimentary buffet, sustainable lighting, an exclusive club area and iPad access.

Upcoming Events

Monday | Jan 20, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 22, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 1, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 4, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 6, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 7, 2020

Korn and Breaking Benjamin

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 9, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 11, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 13, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 15, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 16, 2020

Wild About Children

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Sunday | Feb 23, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Feb 24, 2020

KISS

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 25, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 1, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 3, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2020

twitter

Follow