[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge

The Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge is an all-inclusive loge area on the west end of the RBC Wealth Management Club Level. The lounge has a Scandinavian influence and includes 24 loge boxes, a canoe-inspired private bar, a complimentary buffet, sustainable lighting, an exclusive club area and iPad access.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Dec 6, 2022

Part-Time Job Fair

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Monday | Dec 12, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 14, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Dec 16, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 18, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Dec 23, 2022

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 29, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 4, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Sunday | Jan 8, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 26, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 28, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 9, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Feb 13, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 15, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | Feb 17, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Dec 2022

twitter

Follow