[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge

The Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge is an all-inclusive loge area on the west end of the RBC Wealth Management Club Level. The lounge has a Scandinavian influence and includes 24 loge boxes, a canoe-inspired private bar, a complimentary buffet, sustainable lighting, an exclusive club area and iPad access.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Mar 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 21, 2019

NCHC Fan Skate

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 25, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 30, 2019

Weezer and Pixies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 4, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 17, 2019

Rescheduled - Ariana Grande

Friday | May 3, 2019

Stars on Ice

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | May 5, 2019

P!NK

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | May 18, 2019

Cher

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2019

Hillsong UNITED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2019

Hugh Jackman

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Pentatonix

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | July 8, 2019

Ariana Grande

Event Starts 8:00 PM

Calendar

Mar 2019

twitter

Follow