[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge

The Bud Light Top Shelf Lounge is an all-inclusive loge area on the west end of the RBC Wealth Management Club Level. The lounge has a Scandinavian influence and includes 24 loge boxes, a canoe-inspired private bar, a complimentary buffet, sustainable lighting, an exclusive club area and iPad access.

Upcoming Events

Sunday | July 19, 2020

Rescheduled - Harry Styles

Thursday | July 23, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Canceled - Nickelback

Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Canceled - Jason Aldean

Thursday | Aug 13, 2020

Canceled - The Black Crowes

Tuesday | Sep 8, 2020

Canceled - Camila Cabello

Friday | Oct 2, 2020

Marco Antonio Solís

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 16 - 17, 2020

Rescheduled - Eagles

Friday | Nov 6, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 19, 2021

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | July 8, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM

Calendar

Jul 2020

twitter

Follow