[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Promoter Information

Xcel Energy Center managed by:

Saint Paul Arena Company
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Administrative Office Phone: 651-265-4800
  • Administrative Office Fax: 651-265-4899
  • Email
  • Xcel Energy Center Box Office: 651-726-8240
    • This number is only for event information and cannot process ticket orders.

Total City and State Tax: 7.875%
Parking: Onsite parking ramps for 2,200 cars. Parking for an additional 8,000+ within 5 blocks.
Concessions: Levy Restaurants
Catering: Levy Restaurants
Merchandise: Levy Restaurants

Concessions and Merchandise:

Levy Restaurants
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Phone: 651-726-8130
  • Fax: 651-726-8131

Venue address:

Xcel Energy Center
199 W. Kellogg Boulevard
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Mailing address:

Xcel Energy Center
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Loading Dock Address:

Xcel Energy Center
310 Eagle Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Xcel Energy Center promotes and co-promotes:

Complete in-house marketing, promotion, public and media relations, and group sales, plus a dedicated box office for onsite purchasing of event tickets, and Ticketmaster online and phone.

Event Promotion and Marketing Services
Public Relations Services
Arena Services
Arena Specifications
Seating Capacity Information
Video Production Services
Technical Information
Sustainability
Digital Signage

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 8, 2019

United Way Action Day

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 19, 2019

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 12, 2019

blink-182 and Lil Wayne

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2019

Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2019

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 3, 2019

Bon Iver

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2019

The Chainsmokers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jul 2019

facebook

Follow