[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Promoter Information

Xcel Energy Center managed by:

Saint Paul Arena Company
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Administrative Office Phone: 651-265-4800
  • Administrative Office Fax: 651-265-4899
  • Email
  • Xcel Energy Center Box Office: 651-726-8240
    • This number is only for event information and cannot process ticket orders.

Total City and State Tax: 7.875%
Parking: Onsite parking ramps for 2,200 cars. Parking for an additional 8,000+ within 5 blocks.
Concessions: Levy Restaurants
Catering: Levy Restaurants
Merchandise: Levy Restaurants

Concessions and Merchandise:

Levy Restaurants
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Phone: 651-726-8130
  • Fax: 651-726-8131

Venue address:

Xcel Energy Center
199 W. Kellogg Boulevard
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Mailing address:

Xcel Energy Center
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Loading Dock Address:

Xcel Energy Center
310 Eagle Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Xcel Energy Center promotes and co-promotes:

Complete in-house marketing, promotion, public and media relations, and group sales, plus a dedicated box office for onsite purchasing of event tickets, and Ticketmaster online and phone.

Event Promotion and Marketing Services
Public Relations Services
Arena Services
Arena Specifications
Seating Capacity Information
Video Production Services
Technical Information
Sustainability
Digital Signage

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Apr 4, 2020

Rescheduled - Eagles

Sunday | Apr 5, 2020

Postponed - Thom Yorke

Thursday | May 7, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Monday | May 11, 2020

Canceled - Niall Horan

Saturday | May 16, 2020

The 1975

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 7, 2020

Journey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 15 - 16, 2020

Elton John

Sunday | June 21, 2020

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | June 22, 2020

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 30, 2020

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 3, 2020

CANCELED - Ozzy Osbourne

Thursday | July 16, 2020

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 17, 2020

Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 19, 2020

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 23, 2020

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Nickelback

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 9, 2020

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM

Calendar

Apr 2020

facebook

Follow