[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Promoter Information

Xcel Energy Center Management

Saint Paul Arena Company
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Administrative Office Phone: 651-265-4800
  • Administrative Office Fax: 651-265-4899
  • Email
  • Xcel Energy Center Box Office: 651-726-8240
    • This number is only for event information and cannot process ticket orders.

Total City and State Tax: 7.875%
Parking: Onsite parking ramps for 2,200 cars. Parking for an additional 8,000+ within 5 blocks.
Concessions: Levy Restaurants
Catering: Levy Restaurants
Merchandise: Levy Restaurants

Concessions and Merchandise:

Levy Restaurants
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Phone: 651-726-8130
  • Fax: 651-726-8131

Venue address

Xcel Energy Center
199 W. Kellogg Boulevard
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Mailing address

Xcel Energy Center
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Loading Dock Address

Xcel Energy Center
310 Eagle Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Private Events at Xcel Energy Center

Private event space rental availability at Xcel Energy Center is very limited due to the scheduling and operational needs of large scale public events.  Private event rental dates cannot be confirmed until 30-60 days prior to desired event date.

For more information on booking the arena for a large scale public event email info@xcelenergycenter.com .

Xcel Energy Center promotes and co-promotes:

Complete in-house marketing, promotion, public and media relations, and group sales, plus a dedicated box office for on-site purchasing of event tickets, and Ticketmaster online.

Event Promotion and Marketing Services
Public Relations Services
Arena Services
Arena Specifications
Seating Capacity Information
Video Production Services
Technical Information
Sustainability
Digital Signage

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Apr 13, 2024

2024 NCAA Men's Frozen Four

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 17, 2024

AJR

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 18, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. Seattle

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 20, 2024

Tim McGraw

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 27, 2024

PWHL Minnesota vs. Boston

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | May 4, 2024

93X Twin City Takeover starring Staind

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | June 18, 2024

Janet Jackson

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 21, 2024

Russ

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2024

Niall Horan

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2024

Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | July 29, 2024

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Aug 2, 2024

Barry Manilow

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

Hozier

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 25, 2024

Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2024

Weezer

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 30, 2024

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 17 - 18, 2024

P!nk

Tuesday | Oct 22, 2024

Iron Maiden presented by 93X and KQRS

Event Starts 7:30 PM