[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Promoter Information

For more informaiton on booking the arena for a public event please email using this link.

Xcel Energy Center managed by:

Saint Paul Arena Company
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Administrative Office Phone: 651-265-4800
  • Administrative Office Fax: 651-265-4899
  • Email
  • Xcel Energy Center Box Office: 651-726-8240
    • This number is only for event information and cannot process ticket orders.

Total City and State Tax: 7.875%
Parking: Onsite parking ramps for 2,200 cars. Parking for an additional 8,000+ within 5 blocks.
Concessions: Levy Restaurants
Catering: Levy Restaurants
Merchandise: Levy Restaurants

Concessions and Merchandise:

Levy Restaurants
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Phone: 651-726-8130
  • Fax: 651-726-8131

Venue address:

Xcel Energy Center
199 W. Kellogg Boulevard
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Mailing address:

Xcel Energy Center
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Loading Dock Address:

Xcel Energy Center
310 Eagle Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Xcel Energy Center promotes and co-promotes:

Complete in-house marketing, promotion, public and media relations, and group sales, plus a dedicated box office for on-site purchasing of event tickets, and Ticketmaster online.

Event Promotion and Marketing Services
Public Relations Services
Arena Services
Arena Specifications
Seating Capacity Information
Video Production Services
Technical Information
Sustainability
Digital Signage

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 6, 2021

101.3 KDWB’s Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Dec 13, 2021

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 14, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 20, 2021

U.S. Women's National Team vs. Canada

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 23, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Dec 27, 2021

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Dec 31, 2021

Thomas Rhett

Winter Classic New Year's Eve Bash

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 14, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Dec 2021

facebook

Follow