[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Promoter Information

Xcel Energy Center managed by:

Saint Paul Arena Company
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Administrative Office Phone: 651-265-4800
  • Administrative Office Fax: 651-265-4899
  • Email
  • Xcel Energy Center Box Office: 651-726-8240
    • This number is only for event information and cannot process ticket orders.

Total City and State Tax: 7.875%
Parking: Onsite parking ramps for 2,200 cars. Parking for an additional 8,000+ within 5 blocks.
Concessions: Levy Restaurants
Catering: Levy Restaurants
Merchandise: Levy Restaurants

Concessions and Merchandise:

Levy Restaurants
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Phone: 651-726-8130
  • Fax: 651-726-8131

Venue address:

Xcel Energy Center
199 W. Kellogg Boulevard
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Mailing address:

Xcel Energy Center
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Loading Dock Address:

Xcel Energy Center
310 Eagle Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Xcel Energy Center promotes and co-promotes:

Complete in-house marketing, promotion, public and media relations, and group sales, plus a dedicated box office for onsite purchasing of event tickets, and Ticketmaster online and phone.

Event Promotion and Marketing Services
Public Relations Services
Arena Services
Arena Specifications
Seating Capacity Information
Video Production Services
Technical Information
Sustainability
Digital Signage

Upcoming Events

Monday | Jan 20, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 22, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 1, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 4, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 6, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 7, 2020

Korn and Breaking Benjamin

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 9, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 11, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 13, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 15, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 16, 2020

Wild About Children

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Sunday | Feb 23, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Feb 24, 2020

KISS

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 25, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 1, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 3, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2020

facebook

Follow