[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Promoter Information

Xcel Energy Center managed by:

Saint Paul Arena Company
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Administrative Office Phone: 651-265-4800
  • Administrative Office Fax: 651-265-4899
  • Email
  • Xcel Energy Center Box Office: 651-726-8240
    • This number is only for event information and cannot process ticket orders.

Total City and State Tax: 7.875%
Parking: Onsite parking ramps for 2,200 cars. Parking for an additional 8,000+ within 5 blocks.
Concessions: Levy Restaurants
Catering: Levy Restaurants
Merchandise: Levy Restaurants

Concessions and Merchandise:

Levy Restaurants
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

  • Phone: 651-726-8130
  • Fax: 651-726-8131

Venue address:

Xcel Energy Center
199 W. Kellogg Boulevard
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Mailing address:

Xcel Energy Center
175 W. Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 501
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Loading Dock Address:

Xcel Energy Center
310 Eagle Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Xcel Energy Center promotes and co-promotes:

Complete in-house marketing, promotion, public and media relations, and group sales, plus a dedicated box office for onsite purchasing of event tickets, and Ticketmaster online and phone.

Event Promotion and Marketing Services
Public Relations Services
Arena Services
Arena Specifications
Seating Capacity Information
Video Production Services
Technical Information
Sustainability
Digital Signage

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Mar 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 21, 2019

NCHC Fan Skate

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 25, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 30, 2019

Weezer and Pixies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 4, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 17, 2019

Rescheduled - Ariana Grande

Friday | May 3, 2019

Stars on Ice

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | May 5, 2019

P!NK

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | May 18, 2019

Cher

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2019

Hillsong UNITED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2019

Hugh Jackman

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Pentatonix

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | July 8, 2019

Ariana Grande

Event Starts 8:00 PM

Calendar

Mar 2019

facebook

Follow