[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Visit Saint Paul

Xcel Energy Center is pleased to partner with Visit Saint Paul, the capital city’s destination marketing organization. They aggressively market the greater Saint Paul area to potential visitors, assist visitors while they are here and connect our community businesses with the many visitors it draws annually. So whether you’re looking for a place to go before the game/show or need a hotel recommendation to make it a long weekend, their team is ready to help fulfill your requests and make your visit one to remember. Visit Saint Paul’s robust website will serve as your one-stop shop for all things during your visit.
 

Destination Marketing Organization

Looking for things to do, where to stay or the best places to eat?  Find it all and more at visitsaintpaul.com.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Thursday | May 7, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Monday | May 11, 2020

Canceled - Niall Horan

Saturday | May 16, 2020

The 1975

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 7, 2020

Journey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 15 - 16, 2020

Elton John

Sunday | June 21, 2020

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | June 22, 2020

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 30, 2020

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 3, 2020

CANCELED - Ozzy Osbourne

Thursday | July 16, 2020

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 17, 2020

Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 19, 2020

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 23, 2020

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Nickelback

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 9, 2020

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 13, 2020

The Black Crowes

Event Starts 8:00 PM

Calendar

Apr 2020

twitter

Follow