[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Visit Saint Paul

Xcel Energy Center is pleased to partner with Visit Saint Paul, the capital city’s destination marketing organization. They aggressively market the greater Saint Paul area to potential visitors, assist visitors while they are here and connect our community businesses with the many visitors it draws annually. So whether you’re looking for a place to go before the game/show or need a hotel recommendation to make it a long weekend, their team is ready to help fulfill your requests and make your visit one to remember. Visit Saint Paul’s robust website will serve as your one-stop shop for all things during your visit.
 

Destination Marketing Organization

Looking for things to do, where to stay or the best places to eat?  Find it all and more at visitsaintpaul.com.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 18, 2024

Janet Jackson

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 21, 2024

Russ

Event Starts 7:45 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2024

Niall Horan

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2024

Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | July 29, 2024

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | July 31, 2024

Future & Metro Boomin

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 2, 2024

Barry Manilow

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

Hozier

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 25, 2024

Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2024

Weezer

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2024

93X Family Reunion starring Godsmack

Event Starts 5:50 PM
Monday | Sep 30, 2024

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 2, 2024

Childish Gambino

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 11, 2024

Cody Johnson

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 13, 2024

Brandon Lake

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 17 - 18, 2024

P!nk

Tuesday | Oct 22, 2024

Iron Maiden presented by 93X and KQRS

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 24, 2024

The Avett Brothers and Trampled by Turtles

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

May 2024

facebook

Follow
VisitRoseveille_380x350.png
VisitRoseveille_380x350.png