[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Visit Saint Paul

Xcel Energy Center is pleased to partner with Visit Saint Paul, the capital city’s destination marketing organization. They aggressively market the greater Saint Paul area to potential visitors, assist visitors while they are here and connect our community businesses with the many visitors it draws annually. So whether you’re looking for a place to go before the game/show or need a hotel recommendation to make it a long weekend, their team is ready to help fulfill your requests and make your visit one to remember. Visit Saint Paul’s robust website will serve as your one-stop shop for all things during your visit.
 

Destination Marketing Organization

Looking for things to do, where to stay or the best places to eat?  Find it all and more at visitsaintpaul.com.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Nov 17, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 21, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 23, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 27, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 1, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 3, 2018

101.3 KDWB's Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 11, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 12, 2018

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Dec 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 15, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 16, 2018

Wild About Children

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 18, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 29, 2018

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Monday | Dec 31, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Pittsburgh

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 10, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 15, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Nov 2018

twitter

Follow