[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Visit Saint Paul

Xcel Energy Center is pleased to partner with Visit Saint Paul, the capital city’s destination marketing organization. They aggressively market the greater Saint Paul area to potential visitors, assist visitors while they are here and connect our community businesses with the many visitors it draws annually. So whether you’re looking for a place to go before the game/show or need a hotel recommendation to make it a long weekend, their team is ready to help fulfill your requests and make your visit one to remember. Visit Saint Paul’s robust website will serve as your one-stop shop for all things during your visit.
 

Destination Marketing Organization

Looking for things to do, where to stay or the best places to eat?  Find it all and more at visitsaintpaul.com.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 14, 2022

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 17, 2022

Canceled - Banda MS

Saturday | June 25, 2022

Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Saturday | July 2, 2022

Latvian Grand Folk Dance Performance

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Friday | July 8, 2022

Rod Stewart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 9, 2022

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | July 24, 2022

Alanis Morissette

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | July 28, 2022

Machine Gun Kelly

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 29, 2022

Alan Jackson

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 30, 2022

Brandi Carlile

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 7, 2022

OneRepublic

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 12, 2022

The Lumineers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

Kendrick Lamar

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 7, 2022

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 8, 2022

Florence + The Machine

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 20, 2022

The Killers

Event Starts 7:30 PM

Calendar

May 2022

twitter

Follow