[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

 

Dine With Us

We hope you bring your appetite to Xcel Energy Center because we’re serving up all of your favorites and so much more.  Arena classics of hot dogs, burgers, chicken tenders and brats are available alongside our specialty offerings, so try a little of everything while you’re here.

Concession availability may vary based on event.

Alcohol sales (including beer, spirits and wine) end during the third period of Minnesota Wild games. Beer and alcohol sales during concerts and other events cease no later than one (1) hour from the scheduled end of the event.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 1, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 6, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 13, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | Mar 14, 2022

Journey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 15, 2022

Billie Eilish

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 16, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 19, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Mar 21, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2022

facebook

Follow