[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

 

Dine With Us

We hope you bring your appetite to Xcel Energy Center because we’re serving up all of your favorites and so much more.  Arena classics of hot dogs, burgers, chicken tenders and brats are available alongside our specialty offerings, so try a little of everything while you’re here.

Concession availability may vary based on event.

Alcohol sales (including beer, spirits and wine) end during the third period of Minnesota Wild games. Beer and alcohol sales during concerts and other events cease no later than one (1) hour from the scheduled end of the event.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 19, 2021

Rescheduled - The Weeknd

Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Canceled - Halsey

Thursday | July 8, 2021

Rescheduled - Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Canceled - Reba McEntire

Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Canceled - Maroon 5

Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM

Calendar

May 2021

facebook

Follow