[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

 

Dine With Us

We hope you bring your appetite to Xcel Energy Center because we’re serving up all of your favorites and so much more.  Arena classics of hot dogs, burgers, chicken tenders and brats are available alongside our specialty offerings, so try a little of everything while you’re here.

Concession availability may vary based on event.

Alcohol sales (including beer, spirits and wine) end during the third period of Minnesota Wild games. Beer and alcohol sales during concerts and other events cease no later than one (1) hour from the scheduled end of the event.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 6, 2021

101.3 KDWB’s Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Dec 13, 2021

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 14, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 20, 2021

U.S. Women's National Team vs. Canada

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 23, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Dec 27, 2021

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Dec 31, 2021

Thomas Rhett

Winter Classic New Year's Eve Bash

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 14, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Dec 2021

facebook

Follow