[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

 

Dine With Us

We hope you bring your appetite to Xcel Energy Center because we’re serving up all of your favorites and so much more.  Arena classics of hot dogs, burgers, chicken tenders and brats are available alongside our specialty offerings, so try a little of everything while you’re here.

Concession availability may vary based on event.

Alcohol sales (including beer, spirits and wine) end during the third period of Minnesota Wild games. Beer and alcohol sales during concerts and other events cease no later than one (1) hour from the scheduled end of the event.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Apr 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 16, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 17, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 26, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 28, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | May 3, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 5, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 7, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | May 8, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 12, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 19, 2021

Rescheduled - The Weeknd

Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Canceled - Halsey

Thursday | July 8, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Canceled - Maroon 5

Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Calendar

Apr 2021

facebook

Follow