[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

 

Dine With Us

We hope you bring your appetite to Xcel Energy Center because we’re serving up all of your favorites and so much more.  Arena classics of hot dogs, burgers, chicken tenders and brats are available alongside our specialty offerings, so try a little of everything while you’re here.

Concession availability may vary based on event.

Alcohol sales (including beer, spirits and wine) end during the third period of Minnesota Wild games. Beer and alcohol sales during concerts and other events cease no later than one (1) hour from the scheduled end of the event.

Upcoming Events

Monday | Jan 20, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 22, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 1, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 4, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 6, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 7, 2020

Korn and Breaking Benjamin

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 9, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 11, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 13, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 15, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 16, 2020

Wild About Children

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Sunday | Feb 23, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Feb 24, 2020

KISS

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 25, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 1, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 3, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2020

facebook

Follow