[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bremer Bank Suite Level

Suites at Xcel Energy Center provide a unique setting to deliver the atmosphere, excitement and superior level of service desired to make you and your guests feel like VIPs from the moment you arrive at the arena.

Whether you’re closing a deal, launching a new product, recognizing key clients, rewarding employees or celebrating a special occasion, you’ll do it in style.

Allow our talented staff to customize an event that exceeds your expectations. From a one night rental to a yearly contract, a tailored, comprehensive premium experience will be created for you.

Join our email list to be the first to know about upcoming events and suite information.

To reserve your suite for an upcoming Xcel Energy Center event or Minnesota Wild home game, please contact our Suite Sales Department at 651-312-3485 or email [email protected] to get started.

bremer_thumbnailBremer Bank Suite Level Map

View Map

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Mar 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 21, 2019

NCHC Fan Skate

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 25, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 30, 2019

Weezer and Pixies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 4, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 17, 2019

Rescheduled - Ariana Grande

Friday | May 3, 2019

Stars on Ice

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | May 5, 2019

P!NK

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | May 18, 2019

Cher

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2019

Hillsong UNITED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2019

Hugh Jackman

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Pentatonix

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | July 8, 2019

Ariana Grande

Event Starts 8:00 PM

Calendar

Mar 2019

twitter

Follow