[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bremer Bank Suite Level

Suites at Xcel Energy Center provide a unique setting to deliver the atmosphere, excitement and superior level of service desired to make you and your guests feel like VIPs from the moment you arrive at the arena.

Whether you’re closing a deal, launching a new product, recognizing key clients, rewarding employees or celebrating a special occasion, you’ll do it in style.

Allow our talented staff to customize an event that exceeds your expectations. From a one night rental to a yearly contract, a tailored, comprehensive premium experience will be created for you.

Join our email list to be the first to know about upcoming events and suite information.

To reserve your suite for an upcoming Xcel Energy Center event or Minnesota Wild home game, please contact our Suite Sales Department at 651-312-3485 or email [email protected] to get started.

bremer_thumbnailBremer Bank Suite Level Map

View Map

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 8, 2018

Paul Simon

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 15, 2018

Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 22, 2018

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 1, 2018

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 1, 2018

Drake

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 8, 2018

Charlie Puth

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 14, 2018

Sam Smith

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 15, 2018

Rod Stewart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 19, 2018

The Smashing Pumpkins

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 18, 2018

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 18, 2018

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Oct 22, 2018

Fleetwood Mac

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 2, 2018

Josh Groban

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 12, 2018

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | May 5, 2019

P!NK

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM

twitter

Follow