[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bremer Bank Suite Level

Suites at Xcel Energy Center provide a unique setting to deliver the atmosphere, excitement and superior level of service desired to make you and your guests feel like VIPs from the moment you arrive at the arena.

Whether you’re closing a deal, launching a new product, recognizing key clients, rewarding employees or celebrating a special occasion, you’ll do it in style.

Allow our talented staff to customize an event that exceeds your expectations. From a one night rental to a yearly contract, a tailored, comprehensive premium experience will be created for you.

Join our email list to be the first to know about upcoming events and suite information.

To reserve your suite for an upcoming Xcel Energy Center event or Minnesota Wild home game, please contact our Suite Sales Department at (651) 312-3485 or email [email protected] to get started.

bremer_thumbnailBremer Bank Suite Level Map

View Map

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Dec 16, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 27, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 29, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 30, 2017

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Tuesday | Jan 2, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 4, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 9, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 14, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 17, 2018

The Killers

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Jan 29, 2018

Super Bowl Opening Night Fueled by Gatorade

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 2, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 3, 2018

The Night Before - Dave Matthews Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Feb 8, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 10, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. N.Y. Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 15, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM

instagram

Follow