[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bremer Bank Suite Level

Suites at Xcel Energy Center provide a unique setting to deliver the atmosphere, excitement and superior level of service desired to make you and your guests feel like VIPs from the moment you arrive at the arena.

Whether you’re closing a deal, launching a new product, recognizing key clients, rewarding employees or celebrating a special occasion, you’ll do it in style.

Allow our talented staff to customize an event that exceeds your expectations. From a one night rental to a yearly contract, a tailored, comprehensive premium experience will be created for you.

To reserve your suite for an upcoming Xcel Energy Center event or Minnesota Wild home game, please contact our Suite Sales Department at 651-312-3485 or email [email protected] to get started.

bremer_thumbnailBremer Bank Suite Level Map

View Map

Upcoming Events

Friday | Feb 26, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 27, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 8, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 10, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Mar 12, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 16, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 22, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 24, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 4:30 PM
Thursday | Mar 25, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 5, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 7, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Apr 12, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 16, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 17, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 26, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 28, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | May 3, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 5, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Feb 2021

twitter

Follow