[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Bremer Bank Suite Level

Suites at Xcel Energy Center provide a unique setting to deliver the atmosphere, excitement and superior level of service desired to make you and your guests feel like VIPs from the moment you arrive at the arena.

Whether you’re closing a deal, launching a new product, recognizing key clients, rewarding employees or celebrating a special occasion, you’ll do it in style.

Allow our talented staff to customize an event that exceeds your expectations. From a one night rental to a yearly contract, a tailored, comprehensive premium experience will be created for you.

Join our email list to be the first to know about upcoming events and suite information.

To reserve your suite for an upcoming Xcel Energy Center event or Minnesota Wild home game, please contact our Suite Sales Department at 651-312-3485 or email [email protected] to get started.

bremer_thumbnailBremer Bank Suite Level Map

View Map

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 8, 2019

United Way Action Day

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 19, 2019

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 12, 2019

blink-182 and Lil Wayne

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2019

Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2019

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 3, 2019

Bon Iver

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2019

The Chainsmokers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jul 2019

twitter

Follow