[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Connect With Us

Stay connected with Xcel Energy Center!

Wi-Fi

Xcel Energy Center has free, venue-wide Wi-Fi available for all events. Guests can easily connect to the Wi-Fi network by selecting 'XECWifi' from among the connection options appearing on their device.

Upcoming Events

Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Monday | Oct 4, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 6, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 7, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Canceled - Tame Impala

Tuesday | Oct 19, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 24, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 2, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 26, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Sunday | Nov 28, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Nov 29, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 30, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 2, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Sep 2021

twitter

Follow