[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Connect With Us

Stay connected with Xcel Energy Center!

Wi-Fi

Xcel Energy Center has free, venue-wide Wi-Fi available for all events. Guests can easily connect to the Wi-Fi network by selecting 'XECWifi' from among the connection options appearing on their device.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Canceled - Halsey

Thursday | July 8, 2021

Rescheduled to Oct. 29 - Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Canceled - Reba McEntire

Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Canceled - Maroon 5

Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 21, 2021

Guns N’ Roses

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Canceled - Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 15, 2022

Billie Eilish

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM

Calendar

Jun 2021

twitter

Follow