[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Guest Services

Xcel Energy Center is dedicated to providing an exciting and memorable guest experience while ensuring the safety and security of all guests.

There are three (3) Guest Services desks in Xcel Energy Center:

  • 100 level at section 105
  • RBC Wealth Management Club Level at section C9
  • 200 level at section 206

Guest Services desks are staffed with knowledgeable Guest Services representatives who will assist you with your questions and concerns.

The Guest Services phone number is 651-726-8200.

Visit our Guest Services Guide for detailed information on Xcel Energy Center policies.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Aug 13, 2020

Canceled - The Black Crowes

Tuesday | Sep 8, 2020

Canceled - Camila Cabello

Friday | Nov 6, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 19, 2021

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | July 8, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Calendar

Aug 2020

twitter

Follow