[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Guest Services

Xcel Energy Center is dedicated to providing an exciting and memorable guest experience while ensuring the safety and security of all guests.

There are three (3) Guest Services desks in Xcel Energy Center:

  • 100 level at section 105
  • RBC Wealth Management Club Level at section C9
  • 200 level at section 206

Guest Services desks are staffed with knowledgeable Guest Services representatives who will assist you with your questions and concerns.

The Guest Services phone number is 651-726-8200.

Visit our Guest Services Guide for detailed information on Xcel Energy Center policies.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Thursday | May 7, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Monday | May 11, 2020

Canceled - Niall Horan

Saturday | May 16, 2020

The 1975

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 7, 2020

Journey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 15 - 16, 2020

Elton John

Sunday | June 21, 2020

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | June 22, 2020

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 30, 2020

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 3, 2020

CANCELED - Ozzy Osbourne

Thursday | July 16, 2020

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 17, 2020

Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 19, 2020

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 23, 2020

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Nickelback

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 9, 2020

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 13, 2020

The Black Crowes

Event Starts 8:00 PM

Calendar

Apr 2020

twitter

Follow