[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Guest Services

Xcel Energy Center is dedicated to providing an exciting and memorable guest experience while ensuring the safety and security of all guests.

There are three (3) Guest Services desks in Xcel Energy Center:

  • 100 level at section 105
  • RBC Wealth Management Club Level at section C9
  • 200 level at section 206

Guest Services desks are staffed with knowledgeable Guest Services representatives who will assist you with your questions and concerns.

The Guest Services phone number is 651-726-8200.

Visit our Guest Services Guide for detailed information on Xcel Energy Center policies.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 6, 2021

101.3 KDWB’s Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Dec 13, 2021

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 14, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 20, 2021

U.S. Women's National Team vs. Canada

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 23, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Dec 27, 2021

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Dec 31, 2021

Thomas Rhett

Winter Classic New Year's Eve Bash

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 14, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Dec 2021

twitter

Follow