[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Guest Services

Xcel Energy Center is dedicated to providing an exciting and memorable guest experience while ensuring the safety and security of all guests.

There are three (3) Guest Services desks in Xcel Energy Center:

  • 100 level at section 105
  • RBC Wealth Management Club Level at section C9
  • 200 level at section 206

Guest Services desks are staffed with knowledgeable Guest Services representatives who will assist you with your questions and concerns.

The Guest Services phone number is 651-726-8200.

Visit our Guest Services Guide for detailed information on Xcel Energy Center policies.

Upcoming Events

Monday | Aug 19, 2019

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 12, 2019

blink-182 and Lil Wayne

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2019

Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 3, 2019

Bon Iver

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2019

The Chainsmokers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Pittsburgh

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 13, 2019

Heart

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 16, 2019

Sara Bareilles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 19, 2019

Miranda Lambert

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 20, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 22, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Aug 2019

twitter

Follow