[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Guest Services

Xcel Energy Center is dedicated to providing an exciting and memorable guest experience while ensuring the safety and security of all guests.

There are three (3) Guest Services desks in Xcel Energy Center:

  • 100 level at section 105
  • RBC Wealth Management Club Level at section C9
  • 200 level at section 206

Guest Services desks are staffed with knowledgeable Guest Services representatives who will assist you with your questions and concerns.

The Guest Services phone number is 651-726-8200.

Visit our Guest Services Guide for detailed information on Xcel Energy Center policies.

Upcoming Events

Friday | May 3, 2019

Stars on Ice

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | May 5, 2019

P!NK

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | May 18, 2019

Cher

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2019

Hillsong UNITED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2019

Hugh Jackman

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Pentatonix

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jennifer Lopez

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2019

Rescheduled - Ozzy Osbourne

Monday | July 8, 2019

Ariana Grande

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 20, 2019

Backstreet Boys

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM

Calendar

Apr 2019

twitter

Follow