[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Premium Seating

The world’s greatest sports and entertainment moments await you at Xcel Energy Center.

Welcome to our premium seating experience, where you will find everything from Audi On-the-Glass seats to private suites. Whether it’s business or pleasure, entertain in style with exclusive access to the hottest concerts and events in town, including the thrill of Minnesota Wild hockey. Your premium seating experience awaits you.

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Oct 21, 2018

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 22, 2018

Fleetwood Mac

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 25, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 27, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 2, 2018

Josh Groban

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 11, 2018

Drake - cancelled

Tuesday | Nov 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 15, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 17, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 21, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 23, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 27, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 1, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 3, 2018

101.3 KDWB's Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 11, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 12, 2018

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Dec 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 15, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 12:30 PM

Calendar

Oct 2018

twitter

Follow
Hotel340_380x350.jpg
Hotel340_380x350.jpg

https://www.hotel340.com/