[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Premium Seating

The world’s greatest sports and entertainment moments await you at Xcel Energy Center.

Welcome to our premium seating experience, where you will find everything from Audi On-the-Glass seats to private suites. Whether it’s business or pleasure, entertain in style with exclusive access to the hottest concerts and events in town, including the thrill of Minnesota Wild hockey. Your premium seating experience awaits you.

Upcoming Events

Friday | Feb 26, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 27, 2021

Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 8, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 10, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Mar 12, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 16, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 22, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 24, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 4:30 PM
Thursday | Mar 25, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 5, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 7, 2021

Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Apr 12, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 16, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 17, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 26, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 28, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | May 3, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 5, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Feb 2021

twitter

Follow