[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Premium Seating

The world’s greatest sports and entertainment moments await you at Xcel Energy Center.

Welcome to our premium seating experience, where you will find everything from Audi On-the-Glass seats to private suites. Whether it’s business or pleasure, entertain in style with exclusive access to the hottest concerts and events in town, including the thrill of Minnesota Wild hockey. Your premium seating experience awaits you.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Apr 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 16, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 17, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 26, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 28, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | May 3, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 5, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 7, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | May 8, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 12, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 19, 2021

Rescheduled - The Weeknd

Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Canceled - Halsey

Thursday | July 8, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Canceled - Maroon 5

Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Calendar

Apr 2021

twitter

Follow