[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Premium Seating

The world’s greatest sports and entertainment moments await you at Xcel Energy Center.

Welcome to our premium seating experience, where you will find everything from Audi On-the-Glass seats to private suites. Whether it’s business or pleasure, entertain in style with exclusive access to the hottest concerts and events in town, including the thrill of Minnesota Wild hockey. Your premium seating experience awaits you.

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Aug 19, 2018

The Smashing Pumpkins

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 18, 2018

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 19, 2018

USA Hockey All-American Prospects Game

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 26, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 5, 2018

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 6, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 7, 2018

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 11, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 14, 2018

Rod Stewart - Rescheduled

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 16, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 18, 2018

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 21, 2018

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 22, 2018

Fleetwood Mac

Event Starts 8:00 PM

Calendar

Aug 2018

twitter

Follow
Hotel340_380x350.jpg
Hotel340_380x350.jpg

https://www.hotel340.com/