[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

The world’s greatest sports and entertainment moments await you at Xcel Energy Center.

Welcome to our premium seating experience, where you will find everything from On-the-Glass seats to private suites. Whether it’s business or pleasure, entertain in style with exclusive access to the hottest concerts and events in town, including the thrill of Minnesota Wild hockey. Your premium seating experience awaits you.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 6, 2021

101.3 KDWB’s Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Dec 13, 2021

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 14, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 20, 2021

U.S. Women's National Team vs. Canada

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 23, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Dec 27, 2021

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Dec 31, 2021

Thomas Rhett

Winter Classic New Year's Eve Bash

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 14, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Dec 2021

twitter

Follow