[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Premium Seating

The world’s greatest sports and entertainment moments await you at Xcel Energy Center.

Welcome to our premium seating experience, where you will find everything from Audi On-the-Glass seats to private suites. Whether it’s business or pleasure, entertain in style with exclusive access to the hottest concerts and events in town, including the thrill of Minnesota Wild hockey. Your premium seating experience awaits you.

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Feb 24, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 3, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Mar 11, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 13, 2019

Michelle Obama

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 15, 2019

Blake Shelton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | Mar 18, 2019

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 21, 2019

NCHC Fan Skate

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 25, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 30, 2019

Weezer and Pixies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 4, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Feb 2019

twitter

Follow