[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

The world’s greatest sports and entertainment moments await you at Xcel Energy Center.

Welcome to our premium seating experience, where you will find everything from On-the-Glass seats to private suites. Whether it’s business or pleasure, entertain in style with exclusive access to the hottest concerts and events in town, including the thrill of Minnesota Wild hockey. Your premium seating experience awaits you.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Apr 13, 2024

2024 NCAA Men's Frozen Four

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 17, 2024

AJR

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 18, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. Seattle

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 20, 2024

Tim McGraw

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 27, 2024

PWHL Minnesota vs. Boston

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | May 4, 2024

93X Twin City Takeover starring Staind

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | June 18, 2024

Janet Jackson

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 21, 2024

Russ

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2024

Niall Horan

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2024

Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | July 29, 2024

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Aug 2, 2024

Barry Manilow

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

Hozier

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 25, 2024

Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2024

Weezer

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 30, 2024

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 17 - 18, 2024

P!nk

Tuesday | Oct 22, 2024

Iron Maiden presented by 93X and KQRS

Event Starts 7:30 PM

Calendar

Apr 2024

instagram

Follow
VisitRoseveille_380x350.png
VisitRoseveille_380x350.png