[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

RBC Wealth Management Club Level

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level is one of the premier seating options in all of sports and entertainment. Tickets are available to most Xcel Energy Center events on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level.

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level features these exclusive amenities for Xcel Energy Center events:

Private RBC Wealth Management Club Level Concourse

  • Luxurious entertaining in an exclusive club setting
  • Beautifully furnished and fully carpeted
  • Private Club Level restrooms

Exceptional Dining Opportunities

  • Access to Jack Daniel's Old No. 7 Club and the Goal Line Spirits and Eatery
  • Multiple concourse food stations featuring carveries, pastas and desserts
  • Full-service bars with multiple televisions
  • Complimentary coffee stations during the third period of Wild games

RBC Wealth Management Club Level Tickets

To purchase available tickets on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the Xcel Energy Center Box Office, located at 199 W. Kellogg Blvd., Saint Paul, MN 55102 or ticketmaster.com.

Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the Official Wild NHL website.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Dec 16, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 27, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 29, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 30, 2017

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Tuesday | Jan 2, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 4, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 9, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 14, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 17, 2018

The Killers

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Jan 29, 2018

Super Bowl Opening Night Fueled by Gatorade

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 2, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 3, 2018

The Night Before - Dave Matthews Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Feb 8, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 10, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. N.Y. Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 15, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM

instagram

Follow