[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

RBC Wealth Management Club Level

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level is one of the premier seating options in all of sports and entertainment. Tickets are available to most Xcel Energy Center events on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level.

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level features these exclusive amenities for Xcel Energy Center events:

Private RBC Wealth Management Club Level Concourse

  • Luxurious entertaining in an exclusive club setting
  • Beautifully furnished and fully carpeted
  • Private Club Level restrooms

Exceptional Dining Opportunities

  • Access to Jack Daniel's Old No. 7 Club and the Goal Line Spirits and Eatery
  • Multiple concourse food stations featuring carveries, pastas and desserts
  • Full-service bars with multiple televisions
  • Complimentary coffee stations during the third period of Wild games
  • Order from your seat through one of our Club Level servers during Wild games

RBC Wealth Management Club Level Tickets

To purchase available tickets on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the Xcel Energy Center Box Office, located at 199 West Kellogg Boulevard, Saint Paul, MN 55102, or ticketmaster.com.

Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the official Wild website.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Thursday | May 7, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Monday | May 11, 2020

Canceled - Niall Horan

Saturday | May 16, 2020

The 1975

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 7, 2020

Journey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 15 - 16, 2020

Elton John

Sunday | June 21, 2020

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | June 22, 2020

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 30, 2020

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 3, 2020

CANCELED - Ozzy Osbourne

Thursday | July 16, 2020

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 17, 2020

Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 19, 2020

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 23, 2020

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Nickelback

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 9, 2020

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 13, 2020

The Black Crowes

Event Starts 8:00 PM

Calendar

Apr 2020

facebook

Follow