[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

RBC Wealth Management Club Level

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level is one of the premier seating options in all of sports and entertainment. Tickets are available to most Xcel Energy Center events on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level.

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level features these exclusive amenities for Xcel Energy Center events:

Private RBC Wealth Management Club Level Concourse

  • Luxurious entertaining in an exclusive club setting
  • Beautifully furnished and fully carpeted
  • Private Club Level restrooms

Exceptional Dining Opportunities

  • Access to Club Level Restaurant and the Goal Line Spirits and Eatery
  • Multiple concourse food stations featuring carveries, pastas and desserts
  • Full-service bars with multiple televisions
  • Complimentary coffee stations during the third period of Wild games
  • Order from your seat through one of our Club Level servers during Wild games

RBC Wealth Management Club Level Tickets

To purchase available tickets on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the Xcel Energy Center Box Office, located at 199 West Kellogg Boulevard, Saint Paul, MN 55102, or ticketmaster.com.

Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the official Wild website.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 6, 2021

101.3 KDWB’s Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Dec 13, 2021

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 14, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 20, 2021

U.S. Women's National Team vs. Canada

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 23, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Dec 27, 2021

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Dec 31, 2021

Thomas Rhett

Winter Classic New Year's Eve Bash

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 14, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Dec 2021

facebook

Follow