[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

RBC Wealth Management Club Level

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level is one of the premier seating options in all of sports and entertainment. Tickets are available to most Xcel Energy Center events on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level.

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level features these exclusive amenities for Xcel Energy Center events:

Private RBC Wealth Management Club Level Concourse

  • Luxurious entertaining in an exclusive club setting
  • Beautifully furnished and fully carpeted
  • Private Club Level restrooms

Exceptional Dining Opportunities

  • Access to Flynt & Kyndle, our newly remodoled restaurant, and Wild Greens featuring fresh and delicious salads and grain bowls.
  • Multiple concourse food stations featuring carveries, pastas and desserts
  • Full-service bars with multiple televisions
  • Complimentary coffee stations during the third period of Wild games
  • Order from your seat through one of our Club Level servers during Wild games

RBC Wealth Management Club Level Tickets

To purchase available tickets on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the Xcel Energy Center Box Office, located at 199 West Kellogg Boulevard, Saint Paul, MN 55102, or ticketmaster.com.

Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the official Wild website.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Feb 7, 2023

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Thursday | Feb 9, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Feb 13, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 15, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | Feb 17, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

Blake Shelton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 19, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 21, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 26, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 28, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 5, 2023

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 7, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 16, 2023

NCHC Fan Skate

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 18, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 1:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2023

facebook

Follow