[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

RBC Wealth Management Club Level

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level is one of the premier seating options in all of sports and entertainment. Tickets are available to most Xcel Energy Center events on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level.

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level features these exclusive amenities for Xcel Energy Center events:

Private RBC Wealth Management Club Level Concourse

  • Luxurious entertaining in an exclusive club setting
  • Beautifully furnished and fully carpeted
  • Private Club Level restrooms

Exceptional Dining Opportunities

  • Access to Jack Daniel's Old No. 7 Club and the Goal Line Spirits and Eatery
  • Multiple concourse food stations featuring carveries, pastas and desserts
  • Full-service bars with multiple televisions
  • Complimentary coffee stations during the third period of Wild games
  • Order from your seat through one of our Club Level servers during Wild games

RBC Wealth Management Club Level Tickets

To purchase available tickets on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the Xcel Energy Center Box Office, located at 199 West Kellogg Boulevard, Saint Paul, MN 55102, or ticketmaster.com.

Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the official Wild website.

Upcoming Events

Monday | Jan 20, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 22, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 1, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 4, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 6, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 7, 2020

Korn and Breaking Benjamin

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 9, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 11, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 13, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 15, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 16, 2020

Wild About Children

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Sunday | Feb 23, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Feb 24, 2020

KISS

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 25, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 1, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 3, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2020

facebook

Follow