[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

RBC Wealth Management Club Level

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level is one of the premier seating options in all of sports and entertainment. Tickets are available to most Xcel Energy Center events on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level.

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level features these exclusive amenities for Xcel Energy Center events:

Private RBC Wealth Management Club Level Concourse

  • Luxurious entertaining in an exclusive club setting
  • Beautifully furnished and fully carpeted
  • Private Club Level restrooms

Exceptional Dining Opportunities

  • Access to Jack Daniel's Old No. 7 Club and the Goal Line Spirits and Eatery
  • Multiple concourse food stations featuring carveries, pastas and desserts
  • Full-service bars with multiple televisions
  • Complimentary coffee stations during the third period of Wild games
  • Order from your seat through one of our Club Level servers during Wild games

RBC Wealth Management Club Level Tickets

To purchase available tickets on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the Xcel Energy Center Box Office, located at 199 West Kellogg Boulevard, Saint Paul, MN 55102, or ticketmaster.com.

Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the official Wild website.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 8, 2019

United Way Action Day

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 19, 2019

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 12, 2019

blink-182 and Lil Wayne

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2019

Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2019

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 3, 2019

Bon Iver

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2019

The Chainsmokers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jul 2019

facebook

Follow