[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

RBC Wealth Management Club Level

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level is one of the premier seating options in all of sports and entertainment. Tickets are available to most Xcel Energy Center events on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level.

The RBC Wealth Management Club Level features these exclusive amenities for Xcel Energy Center events:

Private RBC Wealth Management Club Level Concourse

  • Luxurious entertaining in an exclusive club setting
  • Beautifully furnished and fully carpeted
  • Private Club Level restrooms

Exceptional Dining Opportunities

  • Access to Club Level Restaurant and the Goal Line Spirits and Eatery
  • Multiple concourse food stations featuring carveries, pastas and desserts
  • Full-service bars with multiple televisions
  • Complimentary coffee stations during the third period of Wild games
  • Order from your seat through one of our Club Level servers during Wild games

RBC Wealth Management Club Level Tickets

To purchase available tickets on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the Xcel Energy Center Box Office, located at 199 West Kellogg Boulevard, Saint Paul, MN 55102, or ticketmaster.com.

Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild Season Ticket Holder on the RBC Wealth Management Club Level, visit the official Wild website.

Upcoming Events

Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Monday | Oct 4, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 6, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 7, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Canceled - Tame Impala

Tuesday | Oct 19, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 24, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 2, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 26, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Sunday | Nov 28, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Nov 29, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 30, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 2, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Sep 2021

facebook

Follow