[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Lost and Found

Did you lose something during a visit to Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre or Roy Wilkins Auditorium? You can report lost items by filling out the form below. In the "Item Description" section, please include as much information about the item as possible, such as color and physical description. If an item is turned in that matches your item, you will be contacted to verify details of the item.

Unclaimed items will be discarded/donated 7 days after the date the item is turned in.

For more information, please call 651-265-4880.

Upcoming Events

Sunday | July 19, 2020

Rescheduled - Harry Styles

Thursday | July 23, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Canceled - Nickelback

Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Canceled - Jason Aldean

Thursday | Aug 13, 2020

Canceled - The Black Crowes

Tuesday | Sep 8, 2020

Canceled - Camila Cabello

Friday | Oct 2, 2020

Marco Antonio Solís

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 16 - 17, 2020

Rescheduled - Eagles

Friday | Nov 6, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 19, 2021

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | July 8, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM

Calendar

Jul 2020