[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Lost and Found

Did you lose something during a visit to Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre or Roy Wilkins Auditorium? You can report lost items by filling out the form below. In the "Item Description" section, please include as much information about the item as possible, such as color and physical description. If an item is turned in that matches your item, you will be contacted to verify details of the item.

Unclaimed items will be discarded/donated 7 days after the date the item is turned in.

For more information, please call 651-726-8200.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Apr 14, 2021

Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 16, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 17, 2021

Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 26, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 28, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | May 3, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 5, 2021

Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 7, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | May 8, 2021

Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 12, 2021

Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 19, 2021

Rescheduled - The Weeknd

Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Canceled - Halsey

Thursday | July 8, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Canceled - Maroon 5

Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Calendar

Apr 2021