[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Lost and Found

Did you lose something during a visit to Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul RiverCentre or Roy Wilkins Auditorium? You can report lost items by filling out the form below. In the "Item Description" section, please include as much information about the item as possible, such as color and physical description. If an item is turned in that matches your item, you will be contacted to verify details of the item.

Unclaimed items will be discarded/donated 7 days after the date the item is turned in.

For more information, please call 651-726-8200.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

Kacey Musgraves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Canceled - The Weeknd

Saturday | Jan 22, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 1, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 6, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 13, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | Mar 14, 2022

Journey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 15, 2022

Billie Eilish

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 16, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 19, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Mar 21, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 24, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2022