[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Plan Your Visit

Whether you are a regular or first-time visitor to the area, we look forward to welcoming you to Xcel Energy Center. Please reference the links on this page for more information that will help you prepare for your visit.

Contact Guest Services by phone (651-726-8200) or email guestservices@xcelenergycenter.com.

  • Office hours are Monday – Friday from 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Visitors Guide

Contact us during an event by visiting our Guest Services desk located on the 100 level of the arena near section 105 or by calling 651-726-8200.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Feb 7, 2023

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Thursday | Feb 9, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Feb 13, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 15, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | Feb 17, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

Blake Shelton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 19, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 21, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 26, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 28, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 5, 2023

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 7, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 16, 2023

NCHC Fan Skate

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 18, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 1:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2023

twitter

Follow