[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Plan Your Visit

Whether you are a regular or first-time visitor to the area, we look forward to welcoming you to Xcel Energy Center. Please reference the links on this page for more information that will help you prepare for your visit.

Contact Guest Services by phone (651-726-8200) or email [email protected].

Contact us during an event by visiting our Guest Services Desk located on the 100 level of the arena near section 105 or calling 651-726-820O.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Dec 16, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 27, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 29, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 30, 2017

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Tuesday | Jan 2, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 4, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 9, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 14, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 17, 2018

The Killers

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Jan 29, 2018

Super Bowl Opening Night Fueled by Gatorade

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 2, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 3, 2018

The Night Before - Dave Matthews Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Feb 8, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 10, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. N.Y. Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 15, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM

facebook

Follow