[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Plan Your Visit

Whether you are a regular or first-time visitor to the area, we look forward to welcoming you to Xcel Energy Center. Please reference the links on this page for more information that will help you prepare for your visit.

Contact Guest Services by phone (651-726-8200) or email [email protected].

Contact us during an event by visiting our Guest Services desk located on the 100 level of the arena near section 105 or by calling 651-726-8200.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Jan 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 7, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 9, 2019

Trevor Noah

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 15, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 16, 2019

Kelly Clarkson

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 24, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 3, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Mar 11, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 13, 2019

Michelle Obama

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 15, 2019

Blake Shelton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2019

facebook

Follow