[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Plan Your Visit

Whether you are a regular or first-time visitor to the area, we look forward to welcoming you to Xcel Energy Center. Please reference the links on this page for more information that will help you prepare for your visit.

Contact Guest Services by phone (651-726-8200) or email info@xcelenergycenter.com.

  • Office hours are Monday – Friday from 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Visitor's Guide

Contact us during an event by visiting our Guest Services desk located on the 100 level of the arena near section 105 or by calling 651-726-8200.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 14, 2022

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 17, 2022

Canceled - Banda MS

Saturday | June 25, 2022

Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Saturday | July 2, 2022

Latvian Grand Folk Dance Performance

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Friday | July 8, 2022

Rod Stewart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 9, 2022

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | July 24, 2022

Alanis Morissette

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | July 28, 2022

Machine Gun Kelly

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 29, 2022

Alan Jackson

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 30, 2022

Brandi Carlile

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 7, 2022

OneRepublic

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 12, 2022

The Lumineers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

Kendrick Lamar

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 7, 2022

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 8, 2022

Florence + The Machine

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 20, 2022

The Killers

Event Starts 7:30 PM

Calendar

May 2022

facebook

Follow