[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Plan Your Visit

Whether you are a regular or first-time visitor to the area, we look forward to welcoming you to Xcel Energy Center. Please reference the links on this page for more information that will help you prepare for your visit.

Contact Guest Services by phone (651-726-8200) or email [email protected].

Contact us during an event by visiting our Guest Services desk located on the 100 level of the arena near section 105 or by calling 651-726-8200.

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 8, 2018

Paul Simon

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 15, 2018

Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 22, 2018

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 1, 2018

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 1, 2018

Drake

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 8, 2018

Charlie Puth

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 14, 2018

Sam Smith

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 15, 2018

Rod Stewart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 19, 2018

The Smashing Pumpkins

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 18, 2018

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 18, 2018

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Oct 22, 2018

Fleetwood Mac

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 2, 2018

Josh Groban

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 12, 2018

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | May 5, 2019

P!NK

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM

facebook

Follow