[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Plan Your Visit

Whether you are a regular or first-time visitor to the area, we look forward to welcoming you to Xcel Energy Center. Please reference the links on this page for more information that will help you prepare for your visit.

Contact Guest Services by phone (651-726-8200) or email [email protected].

Contact us during an event by visiting our Guest Services desk located on the 100 level of the arena near section 105 or by calling 651-726-8200.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 29, 2021

Canceled - Halsey

Thursday | July 8, 2021

Rescheduled to Oct. 29 - Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 16, 2021

Canceled - Reba McEntire

Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Canceled - Maroon 5

Monday | Aug 30, 2021

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 21, 2021

Guns N’ Roses

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Canceled - Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 15, 2022

Billie Eilish

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:30 PM

Calendar

Jun 2021

facebook

Follow