[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Plan Your Visit

Whether you are a regular or first-time visitor to the area, we look forward to welcoming you to Xcel Energy Center. Please reference the links on this page for more information that will help you prepare for your visit.

Contact Guest Services by phone (651-726-8200) or email [email protected].

Contact us during an event by visiting our Guest Services desk located on the 100 level of the arena near section 105 or by calling 651-726-8200.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Sep 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 26, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 5, 2018

Lynyrd Skynyrd and Bad Company

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 6, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 7, 2018

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 11, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 14, 2018

Rod Stewart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 16, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 18, 2018

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 21, 2018

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 22, 2018

Fleetwood Mac

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 25, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 27, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 2, 2018

Josh Groban

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 11, 2018

Drake

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Sep 2018

facebook

Follow