[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Directions

Xcel Energy Center is nestled between two major freeways (Interstate 94 and 35E) making it easily accessible from all points of the compass. The arena is located on the corner of West Kellogg Boulevard and West 7th Street in the heart of downtown Saint Paul.

From the North

Take I-35E south and exit on Wacouta. Turn right on W. 7th Street. Turn left on Kellogg Boulevard.

From the South

Take I-35 north to the Kellogg Boulevard exit. Turn right on Kellogg Boulevard.

From the East

Take I-94 west to the Mounds Blvd/Kellogg Blvd exit 243. Turn left on Kellogg Boulevard.

From the West

Take I-94 east and exit on 5th Street. Turn right on W. 7th Street. Turn left on Kellogg Boulevard.

From MSP Airport

Take the airport access road and follow signs for Hwy. 5 to Saint Paul. Travel on Hwy. 5 to Saint Paul (approximately 8 miles) to 35E north. Take 35E north to the Kellogg Boulevard exit and turn right.

Travel By Bus or Light Rail

Xcel Energy Center is easy to access from several Metro Transit bus lines and the light rail Green Line servicing the downtown Saint Paul area. Metro Transit offers an online Trip Planner that allows travelers to create a custom personal schedule to travel by bus or light rail to Xcel Energy Center. Visit metrotransit.org for more information.

Skyways

Many of Saint Paul’s city blocks are conveniently connected on the second floors by five miles of an award-winning skyway system. The skyway is an above ground, climate-controlled walkway that connects the buildings in downtown Saint Paul. Find an interactive skyway map here, plus skyway maps are located throughout the system and each walkway is color-coded to make navigating easy.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Thursday | May 7, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Monday | May 11, 2020

Canceled - Niall Horan

Saturday | May 16, 2020

The 1975

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 7, 2020

Journey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 15 - 16, 2020

Elton John

Sunday | June 21, 2020

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | June 22, 2020

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 30, 2020

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 3, 2020

CANCELED - Ozzy Osbourne

Thursday | July 16, 2020

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 17, 2020

Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 19, 2020

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 23, 2020

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Nickelback

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 9, 2020

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 13, 2020

The Black Crowes

Event Starts 8:00 PM

Calendar

Apr 2020

twitter

Follow