[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Directions

Xcel Energy Center is nestled between two major freeways (Interstate 94 and 35E) making it easily accessible from all points of the compass. The arena is located on the corner of West Kellogg Boulevard and West 7th Street in the heart of downtown Saint Paul.

From the North

Take I-35E south and exit on Wacouta. Turn right on W. 7th Street. Turn left on Kellogg Boulevard.

From the South

Take I-35 north to the Kellogg Boulevard exit. Turn right on Kellogg Boulevard.

From the East

Take I-94 west to the Mounds Blvd/Kellogg Blvd exit 243. Turn left on Kellogg Boulevard.

From the West

Take I-94 east and exit on 5th Street. Turn right on W. 7th Street. Turn left on Kellogg Boulevard.

From MSP Airport

Take the airport access road and follow signs for Hwy. 5 to Saint Paul. Travel on Hwy. 5 to Saint Paul (approximately 8 miles) to 35E north. Take 35E north to the Kellogg Boulevard exit and turn right.

Travel By Bus or Light Rail

Xcel Energy Center is easy to access from several Metro Transit bus lines and the light rail Green Line servicing the downtown Saint Paul area. Metro Transit offers an online Trip Planner that allows travelers to create a custom personal schedule to travel by bus or light rail to Xcel Energy Center. Visit metrotransit.org for more information.

Skyways

Many of Saint Paul’s city blocks are conveniently connected on the second floors by five miles of an award-winning skyway system. The skyway is an above ground, climate-controlled walkway that connects the buildings in downtown Saint Paul. Find an interactive skyway map here, plus skyway maps are located throughout the system and each walkway is color-coded to make navigating easy.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 8, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2019

Hillsong UNITED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2019

Hugh Jackman

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Pentatonix

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jennifer Lopez

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2019

Rescheduled - Ozzy Osbourne

Monday | July 8, 2019

Ariana Grande

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 20, 2019

Backstreet Boys

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

May 2019

twitter

Follow