[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

On-the-Glass Seats and Club

On-the-Glass seats at Xcel Energy Center provide the most memorable experience in sports and entertainment.

This premium package offers a wide range of benefits including:

  • The closest seats to the hockey action
  • Membership to the On-the-Glass Club, the most exclusive club in town, limited to our 190 On-the-Glass members
  • VIP access to tickets for all Xcel Energy Center concerts and events
  • Access to the RBC Wealth Management Club Level
  • Complimentary parking

Not only was I able to share my glass seats with my important RE/MAX customers but I was able to share precious time with my children as they experienced the thrill of hockey up close and personal. A special thanks for the game pucks from the team as they acknowledged the children’s joy and excitement from the ice. What a thrill! 

-- Cythia Austin Sutmar, Associate Broker, RE/MAX Team 1 Realty of Hudson, Wisconsin

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild On-the-Glass member, please contact 651-222-WILD or email premiumseating@wild.com.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Dec 6, 2022

Part-Time Job Fair

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Monday | Dec 12, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 14, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Dec 16, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 18, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Dec 23, 2022

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 29, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 4, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Sunday | Jan 8, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 26, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 28, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 9, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Feb 13, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 15, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | Feb 17, 2023

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Dec 2022

instagram

Follow