[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

On-the-Glass Seats and Custom One Club

On-the-Glass seats at Xcel Energy Center provide the most memorable experience in sports and entertainment.

This premium package offers a wide range of benefits including:

  • The closest seats to the hockey action
  • Membership to Custom One Club, the most exclusive club in town, limited to our 190 On-the-Glass members
  • VIP access to tickets for all Xcel Energy Center concerts and events
  • Access to the RBC Wealth Management Club Level
  • Complimentary parking

Not only was I able to share my glass seats with my important RE/MAX customers but I was able to share precious time with my children as they experienced the thrill of hockey up close and personal. A special thanks for the game pucks from the team as they acknowledged the children’s joy and excitement from the ice. What a thrill! 

-- Cythia Austin Sutmar, Associate Broker, RE/MAX Team 1 Realty of Hudson, Wisconsin

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild On-the-Glass member, please contact 651-222-WILD or email premiumseating@wild.com.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Feb 27, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 3, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 5, 2024

PWHL Minnesota vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 10, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 12, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 13, 2024

PWHL Minnesota vs. Boston

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 14, 2024

Hiring Our Heroes Expo

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Thursday | Mar 14, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 15, 2024

Olivia Rodrigo

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2024

PWHL Minnesota vs. New York

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 23, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 24, 2024

PWHL Minnesota vs. Montreal

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 28, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 30, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Tuesday | Apr 2, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 4, 2024

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Apr 5, 2024

Dan + Shay

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Feb 2024

instagram

Follow
VisitRoseveille_380x350.png
VisitRoseveille_380x350.png