[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

On-the-Glass Seats and Club

On-the-Glass seats at Xcel Energy Center provide the most memorable experience in sports and entertainment.

This premium package offers a wide range of benefits including:

  • The closest seats to the hockey action
  • Membership to the On-the-Glass Club, the most exclusive club in town, limited to our 190 On-the-Glass members
  • VIP access to tickets for all Xcel Energy Center concerts and events
  • Access to the RBC Wealth Management Club Level
  • Complimentary parking

Not only was I able to share my glass seats with my important RE/MAX customers but I was able to share precious time with my children as they experienced the thrill of hockey up close and personal. A special thanks for the game pucks from the team as they acknowledged the children’s joy and excitement from the ice. What a thrill! 

-- Cythia Austin Sutmar, Associate Broker, RE/MAX Team 1 Realty of Hudson, Wisconsin

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild On-the-Glass member, please contact 651-222-WILD or email premiumseating@wild.com.

Upcoming Events

Friday | Aug 12, 2022

The Lumineers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Canceled - Maroon 5

Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

Kendrick Lamar

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 7, 2022

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 8, 2022

Florence + The Machine

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 11, 2022

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 14, 2022

Panic! At The Disco

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 20, 2022

The Killers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 25, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Monday | Oct 3, 2022

WWE Monday Night RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 6, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 7, 2022

Chris Stapleton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 8, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 11, 2022

Lizzo

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 13, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 15, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 17, 2022

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Aug 2022

twitter

Follow