[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

On-the-Glass Seats and Club

On-the-Glass seats at Xcel Energy Center provide the most memorable experience in sports and entertainment.

This premium package offers a wide range of benefits including:

  • The closest seats to the hockey action
  • Membership to the On-the-Glass Club, the most exclusive club in town, limited to our 190 On-the-Glass members
  • VIP access to tickets for all Xcel Energy Center concerts and events
  • Access to the RBC Wealth Management Club Level
  • Complimentary parking

Not only was I able to share my glass seats with my important RE/MAX customers but I was able to share precious time with my children as they experienced the thrill of hockey up close and personal. A special thanks for the game pucks from the team as they acknowledged the children’s joy and excitement from the ice. What a thrill! 

-- Cythia Austin Sutmar, Associate Broker, RE/MAX Team 1 Realty of Hudson, Wisconsin

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild On-the-Glass member, please contact 651-222-WILD or email [email protected].

Upcoming Events

Oct 1 - 2, 2021

Eagles

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Monday | Oct 4, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 6, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 7, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Canceled - Tame Impala

Tuesday | Oct 19, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 24, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 2, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 16, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 18, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 26, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Sunday | Nov 28, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Nov 29, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Negative COVID-19 test or vaccination card required for entry.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 30, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 2, 2021

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Sep 2021

twitter

Follow