[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Sustainability

Xcel Energy Center and adjacent Saint Paul RiverCentre are known for being passionate about creating the best experiences imaginable for their guests, and that includes providing a setting that is a model of sustainable practices.

Our efforts have been designed to integrate into our daily operations and our culture. This ensures that our efforts and results will have lasting benefits to our community. Xcel Energy Center and Saint Paul RiverCentre are honored to have been recognized as leaders in sustainability from various organizations within the community.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Feb 1, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 4, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 6, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 7, 2020

Korn and Breaking Benjamin

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 9, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 11, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 13, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 15, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 16, 2020

Wild About Children

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Sunday | Feb 23, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Feb 24, 2020

KISS

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 25, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 1, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 3, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 12, 2020

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 13, 2020

The Lumineers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2020

facebook

Follow