[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Sustainability

Xcel Energy Center and adjacent Saint Paul RiverCentre are known for being passionate about creating the best experiences imaginable for their guests, and that includes providing a setting that is a model of sustainable practices.

Our efforts have been designed to integrate into our daily operations and our culture. This ensures that our efforts and results will have lasting benefits to our community. Xcel Energy Center and Saint Paul RiverCentre are honored to have been recognized as leaders in sustainability from various organizations within the community.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Oct 19, 2019

Miranda Lambert

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 20, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 22, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 27, 2019

Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 29, 2019

UPDATE - Chance the Rapper

Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 16, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 29, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 1, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Monday | Dec 9, 2019

101.3 KDWB Jingle Ball

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 10, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 21, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Monday | Dec 23, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 4:00 PM

Calendar

Oct 2019

facebook

Follow