[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Audi On-the-Glass Seats

Audi On-the-Glass seats at Xcel Energy Center provide the most memorable experience in sports and entertainment.

This premium package offers a wide range of benefits including:

  • The closest seats to the hockey action
  • Membership to the Audi quattro Club, the most exclusive club in town, limited to our 190 On-the-Glass members
  • VIP access to tickets for all Xcel Energy Center concerts and events
  • Access to the RBC Wealth Management Club Level
  • Complimentary parking

Not only was I able to share my glass seats with my important RE/MAX customers but I was able to share precious time with my children as they experienced the thrill of hockey up close and personal. A special thanks for the game pucks from the team as they acknowledged the children’s joy and excitement from the ice. What a thrill! 

-- Cythia Austin Sutmar, Associate Broker, RE/MAX Team 1 Realty of Hudson, Wisconsin

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild On-the-Glass member, please contact 651-222-WILD or email [email protected].

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Apr 4, 2020

Rescheduled - Eagles

Sunday | Apr 5, 2020

Postponed - Thom Yorke

Thursday | May 7, 2020

Rescheduled - Reba McEntire

Monday | May 11, 2020

Canceled - Niall Horan

Saturday | May 16, 2020

The 1975

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 7, 2020

Journey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 15 - 16, 2020

Elton John

Sunday | June 21, 2020

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | June 22, 2020

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 30, 2020

Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 3, 2020

CANCELED - Ozzy Osbourne

Thursday | July 16, 2020

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 17, 2020

Tame Impala

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 19, 2020

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 23, 2020

Reba McEntire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

Nickelback

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 8, 2020

Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 9, 2020

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM

Calendar

Apr 2020

twitter

Follow