[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Audi On-the-Glass Seats

Audi On-the-Glass seats at Xcel Energy Center provide the most memorable experience in sports and entertainment.

This premium package offers a wide range of benefits including:

  • The closest seats to the hockey action
  • Membership to the Audi quattro Club, the most exclusive club in town, limited to our 190 On-the-Glass members
  • VIP access to tickets for all Xcel Energy Center concerts and events
  • Access to the RBC Wealth Management Club Level
  • Complimentary parking

Not only was I able to share my glass seats with my important RE/MAX customers but I was able to share precious time with my children as they experienced the thrill of hockey up close and personal. A special thanks for the game pucks from the team as they acknowledged the children’s joy and excitement from the ice. What a thrill! 

-- Cythia Austin Sutmar, Associate Broker, RE/MAX Team 1 Realty of Hudson, Wisconsin

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild On-the-Glass member, please contact 651-222-WILD or email [email protected].

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Jan 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 2, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 7, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 9, 2019

Trevor Noah

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 12, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 15, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 16, 2019

Kelly Clarkson

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 17, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 19, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 24, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 3, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Mar 11, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 13, 2019

Michelle Obama

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 14, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 15, 2019

Blake Shelton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2019

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

Jan 2019

twitter

Follow