[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Audi On-the-Glass Seats

Audi On-the-Glass seats at Xcel Energy Center provide the most memorable experience in sports and entertainment.

This premium package offers a wide range of benefits including:

  • The closest seats to the hockey action
  • Membership to the Audi quattro Club, the most exclusive club in town, limited to our 190 On-the-Glass members
  • VIP access to tickets for all Xcel Energy Center concerts and events
  • Access to the RBC Wealth Management Club Level
  • Complimentary parking

Not only was I able to share my glass seats with my important RE/MAX customers but I was able to share precious time with my children as they experienced the thrill of hockey up close and personal. A special thanks for the game pucks from the team as they acknowledged the children’s joy and excitement from the ice. What a thrill! 

-- Cythia Austin Sutmar, Associate Broker, RE/MAX Team 1 Realty of Hudson, Wisconsin

For more information on becoming a Minnesota Wild On-the-Glass member, please contact 651-222-WILD or email [email protected].

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 8, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 2019

New Kids On The Block

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2019

Hillsong UNITED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2019

Hugh Jackman

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Pentatonix

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Jennifer Lopez

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2019

Rescheduled - Ozzy Osbourne

Monday | July 8, 2019

Ariana Grande

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 20, 2019

Backstreet Boys

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | July 23, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2019

Santana

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 5, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2019

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

The Who

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Sep 16, 2019

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Luke Combs

Event Starts 7:00 PM

Calendar

May 2019

twitter

Follow