[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Premium Seating

The world’s greatest sports and entertainment moments await you at Xcel Energy Center.

Welcome to our Premium Seating Experience, where you will find everything from Audi On-the-Glass seats to private suites. Whether it’s business or pleasure, entertain in style with exclusive access to the hottest concerts and events in town including the thrill of Minnesota Wild hockey. Your premium seating experience awaits you.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Dec 14, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 16, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 27, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 29, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 30, 2017

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Tuesday | Jan 2, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 4, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 9, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 14, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 17, 2018

The Killers

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Jan 29, 2018

Super Bowl Opening Night Fueled by Gatorade

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 2, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 3, 2018

The Night Before - Dave Matthews Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Feb 8, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 10, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. N.Y. Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

twitter

Follow
Hotel340_380x350.jpg
Hotel340_380x350.jpg

https://www.hotel340.com/