[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Plan Your Visit

Whether you are a regular or first-time visitor to the area, we look forward to welcoming you to Xcel Energy Center. Please reference the links on this page for more information that will help you prepare for your visit.

Contact Guest Services by phone (651-726-8200) or email [email protected].

Contact us during an event by visiting our Guest Services desk located on the 100 level of the arena near section 105 or by calling 651-726-8200.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Aug 1, 2018

Drake

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 8, 2018

Charlie Puth

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 14, 2018

Sam Smith

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 15, 2018

Rod Stewart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 19, 2018

The Smashing Pumpkins

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 18, 2018

Maroon 5

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 19, 2018

USA Hockey All-American Prospects Game

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 26, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 5, 2018

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 6, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 7, 2018

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 11, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 16, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 18, 2018

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM

facebook

Follow