[Skip to Content]
header red triangle shape

Guest Services

Xcel Energy Center is dedicated to providing an exciting and memorable guest experience while ensuring the safety and security of all guests.

There are three (3) Guest Service Desks in Xcel Energy Center:

  • 100 level at section 105
  • RBC Wealth Management Club Level at section C9
  • 200 level at section 206

Guest Service Desks are staffed with knowledgeable Guest Services representatives who will assist you with your questions and concerns.

The Guest Services phone number is 651-726-8200.

Visit our Guest Services Guide for detailed information on Xcel Energy Center policies.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Dec 14, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 16, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 27, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 29, 2017

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 30, 2017

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Tuesday | Jan 2, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 4, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 9, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 14, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 17, 2018

The Killers

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 20, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Jan 22, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Jan 29, 2018

Super Bowl Opening Night Fueled by Gatorade

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 2, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 3, 2018

The Night Before - Dave Matthews Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Feb 8, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 10, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 13, 2018

Minnesota Wild vs. N.Y. Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM

instagram

Follow