May 3, 2017

Halsey Coming to Xcel Energy Center Nov. 18

View All News

Halsey announces her 2017 North American headline tour in support of her second full-length album, hopeless fountain kingdom [Astralwerks]- out June 2. Halsey's eight-week tour kicks off September 29, with presales beginning May 8 through May 11, while general on-sale is scheduled for May 12- purchase tickets at For every pair of online tickets purchased, fans will have access to redeem one physical copy of the new album hopeless fountain kingdom.

AT&T is sending customers to the front of the line with AT&T priority presale ticket access beginning on Tuesday, May 9 at 10 a.m. via the AT&T THANKS program. For complete presale details, visit Citi® is the official credit card of the hopeless fountain kingdom tour. Citi card members will have access to presale tickets also beginning Tuesday, May 9 at 10 a.m.  through Citi's Private Pass® program. For complete presale details visit Coming along for support are PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX! For additional ticket information, please visit
Tomorrow morning, Zane Lowe will exclusively debut the GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum maverick's new song "Eyes Closed" on Apple Music's Beats 1 as his latest "World Record," marking another key moment of hopeless fountain kingdom. The track, which Halsey co-wrote with The Weeknd, will be available at all digital service providers at 9 a.m. PT. Following the premiere, Beats 1/Apple Music will unveil an exclusive 40-minute Halsey video interview featuring Zane Lowe and Baz Luhrmann.

Tomorrow evening, Halsey will take the stage at The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon for the late-night television debut performance of the record's first single "Now Or Never." The song is already a Top 15 single at Pop Radio in its first four weeks, was the No. 1 most added at Top 40 in its first week, and is now on over 180 stations. Already, the track has clocked over 34 million Spotify streams and counting, while the Halsey-directed music video surpassed 14 million YouTube/VEVO views.
Last month, Halsey surprised fans by revealing the artwork for hopeless fountain kingdom with an innovative scavenger hunt, directly engaging her devout followers. More recently, she revealed the full album track listing with its 13-track standard edition and 16-track deluxe edition via another fan-inclusive surprise, sending sixteen fans their own copy of hopeless fountain kingdom's newspaper, The Kingdom Times, with articles tailored to describe the conflict played out in the cinematic video for "Now Or Never." The album honestly exorcises moments of sorrow, pain, joy and love through a whirlwind of poetic lyricism, cinematic production, and searing hooks. She invites a few friends such as Quavo, Lauren Jauregui (Fifth Harmony), and Cashmere Cat along for the ride, as well as producers Benny Blanco, Greg Kurstin, Ricky Reed
and more. Fans can visit for all available pre-order offers, including exclusive bundles, merch, vinyl and more. 
Halsey also partners with U.S. indie retailers for a very special hopeless fountain kingdom vinyl pre-order. It goes live on Tuesday, May 9 with the reveal of the list of participating retailers and features an exclusive, limited 7" featuring "Now Or Never" and "Eyes Closed" at stores nationwide. Fans can visit for all available pre-order offers, including exclusive bundles, merch, vinyl and more.
Halsey first stormed the pop culture kingdom in 2015 and took her spot on the throne as her full-length debut BADLANDS crash-landed at No. 2 on the Billboard Top 200 and earned a platinum-certification in under a year. She sold out arenas everywhere and garnered a 2017 GRAMMY® nomination in the category of "Best Pop Duo/Group Performance" for "Closer," her seven times platinum megahit with The Chainsmokers. Her reign continues with hopeless fountain kingdom.

1) The Prologue
2) 100 Letters
3) Eyes Closed
4) Alone
5) Now Or Never
6) Sorry
7) Good Mourning
8) Lie (feat. Quavo)
9) Walls Could Talk
10) Bad At Love
11) Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
12) Devil In Me
13) Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)
1. The Prologue
2. 100 Letters
3. Eyes Closed
4. Heaven In Hiding*
5. Alone
6. Now Or Never
7. Sorry
8. Good Mourning
9. Lie (feat. Quavo)
10. Walls Could Talk
11. Bad At Love
12. Don't Play*
13. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
14. Angel On Fire*
15. Devil In Me
16. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)
#              #              #
For media inquiries, please contact:
Jennie Boddy
(212) 786-8636
[email protected] 

November 18 , 2017